Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.14.14

    These are the most comfortable tampons that I have used. They do tend to leak sometimes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.18.20

    These worked well for me. No leaks, the applicator wasn't finicky to use. No complaints.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.08.20

    Great Product

    Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons are great. They are comfortable and no leaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    06.06.20

    Comfortable but applicator could be better

    I purchase Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons in the size Ultra as my periods are extremely heavy due to Endometriosis. These tampons are comfortable and go in easily ,provided the plunger part of the applicator doesn't come loose. You have to be careful when you open the package of the tampon that you don't open the wrong end or you can pull it out accidentally and then it's a pain to get it back in. Other than that,they help with leak protection so I would still purchase these again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wmsv88 By  wmsv88    
    06.25.18

    These are the most comfortable tampons I've ever used! Easy to use. Easy to take out. I've not personally had any issues with leaking in all my years using these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vramos99 By  vramos99    
    12.18.17

    No leaks

    Very absorbing! No leaks whatsoever! I got these for my daughter and she loves them!!! Great for school she says

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BobbieC By  BobbieC    
    10.10.17

    Playtex

    Playtex gentle glide is the only tampons that I will use. Never had an issue with leaking, no strong perfume smell and affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.21.16

    No leak protection

    The first tampon I ever used. Gentle and comfortable application with leakproof protection.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TMcMeley By  TMcMeley    
    07.20.16

    Protection

    Although I use a pantiliner just in case, I find that I use these more than other brands simply because I trust the overall effectiveness it provides to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mama2two By  Mama2two    
    07.20.16

    Playtex

    I use these regularly. I've tried other brands but they don't come close to these. They are comfortable,providing superior protection and I never have to worry about accidents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • h3artsav3r By  h3artsav3r    
    04.23.16

    Does what they need to!

    These are comfortable and fairly reliable. I wish they would make a thicker string, I feel like I'm going to rip the tiny string out when trying to change. My go-to when my favorite brand is not available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *