Pepsi Throwback | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • aegrashoff aegrashoff
    01.28.15

    This is the ONLY soda i will drink. At times it is hard to find but well worth stocking up on when you can. Just cant beat the throw back taste!!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I don't really like Pepsi. It's good, if it's ICE COLD in a can and you pretty much slam it before it gets a tad bit warm lol. I tried the throwback, still don't like it. I also tried the Mt. Dew throwback. It was ok. How about they bring back the clear Pepsi from back in the day when I was a kid, in the fat glass bottles! I'd really like to try that again as an adult!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Aliciac29 By  Aliciac29    
    11.10.19

    Nasty!

    I have never preferred regular Pepsi, but still I decided to give the Throwback a try. It tastes worse than regular Pepsi!! I absolutely fell in love with the Pepsi Vanilla made with real sugar when it was out, and honestly I will not drink any kind of Pepsi unless Pepsi Vanilla with real sugar returns!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassyladyLS By  sassyladyLS    
    09.07.19

    one of my favorite sodas

    I love the taste of pepsi there was no need to improve upon this recipe.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erikam320 By  Erikam320    
    04.21.19

    LOVEE PEPSI 👍💘I dont drink no other soda if its not pepsi 😜

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Strongworker By  Strongworker    
    03.01.19

    I'm a heavy soda drinker. However Pepsi is hands down the best and front runner. The flavors are well balanced where it wont be sugar or bitter tasting. Once I tried Pepsi I've not returned to Coke.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • witchykitty39 By  witchykitty39    
    02.28.19

    Delish ice cold

    Throwback Pepsi is delicious ice cold! I just wish it was not so hard to find at my local grocery stores.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackcristina92 By  blackcristina92    
    12.11.18

    I was not pleased when i tasted this soda. I think Pepsi shouldn't have redone their soda. I'll stick with regular Pepsi

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    Much prefer Pepsi over Coke. Throwback Pepsi is great as is their regular Pepsi (even the diet is ok).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Yuck.

    Doesn't taste like the regular Pepsi we've all come to know. Tastes more like diet Pepsi they just removed the world diet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roman2932 By  Roman2932    
    07.13.18

    So much better

    Love Pepsi with real sugar. It tastes so much better than the high fructose corn syrup. Definitely gives it more flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralava By  Lauralava    
    06.11.18

    Ok pepsi

    Picked this up at a local gas station. It was too sweet or had more of an agave sweetener taste to it. Okay to be honest. Decent alternative.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *