Pampers Easy Ups | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SOULLESS By  SOULLESS    
    07.23.19

    Worked for us

    I found these training pants to be the best for us when potty training my son. They are soft and move with the child. Only leaked out once because things got pointed in the wrong direction. Having Thomas on them was a bonus.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ghreyz13 By  ghreyz13    
    07.10.19

    Good

    The design of this diaper is perfect when my daughter was still on potty training. I dont have problen with the materials too, I never experience that my daughter got allergies from using it. It feels like she is just wearing a normal panty or underwear. Its easy to pull up and down. One thing that I dont like is the size. The size that I got seemed too fit for her on the front and inner thigh. When I get the next size, it was a way bigger for her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristycreel985 By  Kristycreel985    
    05.07.19

    I absolutely love the easy up so comfy for my toddler

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GalaxyMermaid33 By  GalaxyMermaid33    
    04.05.19

    Only item pampers makes I could do without.

    I love pampers. They are my all time favorite diapers and wipes brand. With that being said I'm not a fan of the easy ups. They have always leaked much more than the huggies pull ups. I dont like using huggies diapers but j do use theit pull ups over the easy ups. They are thinner and hardly never leak. The pampers are more thick and bulky and STILL leak nore often than not.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JDubNix By  JDubNix    
    04.04.19

    The BEST

    I absolutely love Pampers Easy Ups Training Pants for Boys! We used these for my son until he was slightly over 2 years old and he did an excellent job with potty training once he had his "big boy pants". I was concerned because he is a heavy wetter, especially at night but the Easy-Ups held up wonderfully throughout the night with no leaks. I put them on a subscription to receive monthly so that we are always dry. These have worked great for our family, so I definitely recommend Pampers Easy-Ups to anyone who has children potty training!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jane83 By  Jane83    
    12.12.18

    Pampers easy ups are great. I love that both sides stretch and can?t pull lose. The absorbency is good and similar to that of a pampers diaper making these great for day time training. My tofu also love the train design on the pull ups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    color is cool

    we love them they do not leak love them alotttttttttttttttttttttttt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Loohoo21 By  Loohoo21    
    10.11.18

    I was not very fond of these gave my kids rashes and didn't seem to hold much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momof3801 By  Momof3801    
    04.14.18

    Waste of money

    Personally i think theses are way over priced for what little diapers you get. ive used cheaper ones and they work alot better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    Pampers Easy Ups

    Pampers Easy Ups works well for my son when he was in diaper it much more cheaper than pull ups. So I never bought pull ups at all for my son Because pampers easy ups was really good it's even help with a potty training.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *