Oxiclean Versatile Stain Reliever | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    07.01.13

    It is the best working product. Laundry comes out clean and brighter,

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MyAngelEyez1966 By  MyAngelEyez1966    
    08.25.15

    JUST LOVE IT AND IT WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING I HAVE TRIED!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sparkles9124 By  Sparkles9124    
    08.24.15

    My husband works as a Chef so his clothes are usually messy with seasons and food colors, a friend recommend this oxy clean to mean and man it did those white clothes justice. Works well on colours too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I love this stuff it works great especially with messy kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    This stuff is amazing! Saved so many clothes I thought were ruined.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ragaimuffin By  ragaimuffin    
    07.02.14

    It really does get every stain out! I use it for my doggy laundry, and when my love worked in a steel mill. If it got those stains out, um yes wonderful product!.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sofiaviolet By  sofiaviolet    
    09.17.13

    I add a bit of OxiClean to every load of laundry. It helps keep things a little brighter, which is especially important when using an older, less awesome washing machine. When measuring, I fill the included scoop about one-third for my old top-loading washing machine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    07.01.13

    It is the best working product. Laundry comes out clean and brighter,

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klees1994 By  klees1994    
    06.18.13

    This product is great for removing stains. I used it recently for the first time and it made my clothes look good as new. I love this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samanthalmt By  Samanthalmt    
    06.13.13

    I have been using OxiClean in every load of laundry I do for the last year. Laundry gets put on hold when we run out because I don't ever want to do even a single load without it. Tonight I spilled an entire glass of RED wine on our twist type TAN carpet!!! We just bought and completely renovated this house 6 months ago - brand new carpeting! My husband and I panicked. He ran for a wet towel and I ran to the OxiClean. I know I like it for my laundry but I absolutely did not expect the results I got when using it tonight. Within 3 minutes of using OxiClean and a semi-wet towel - we couldn't even tell anything had ever been spilled on it! The red wine was gone immediately! I am absolutely amazed at how great this product is. Never stop making this product and we will never stop buying it! Thank you soooo much for this product! I will be sharing this story with all my family and friends - I have never in my life been so happy with a product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    10.22.11

    Been using this product for a while now and I love how clean it gets the clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *