Orville Redenbacher's Movie theater butter popcorn Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • KolaNOkoka By  KolaNOkoka    
    08.05.21

    More popcorn please!!

    Always a good time! The smell of hot, buttery popcorn being popped while I binge watch my favorite crime series is one of the best parts of my weekends. Not too greasy, may be salty for those of you with high blood pressure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sharman421 By  sharman421    
    06.11.21

    OK, turn on your favorite binge series and pop some of this Movie Theater Popcorn! Soooo good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gpeach211 By  Gpeach211    
    06.07.21

    I love this popcorn! I eat a bag nearly every day..not the whole bag..I share with my fiance'. But don't get me wrong. I could eat all of it with no problem! It's always fresh and there's hardly any unpopped kernels after recommended time for popping is done unlike other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hamiltongal7 By  hamiltongal7    
    06.23.17

    Amazing

    Replicated the yummy movie theatre popcorn down to the butter! Super good with at home movies with friends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dorysolivan10 By  dorysolivan10    
    12.28.16

    My kids love popcorn as a snack while watch their favorite cartoons. I get them on sale while couponing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rlkelly By  rlkelly    
    04.04.16

    You can't beat the taste or quality of Orville Redenbacher's popcorn! Many have tried without success to duplicate it. None succeed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Genamccline By  Genamccline    
    03.30.16

    This is the only brand of microwavable popcorn I would buy I like to keep them on hand to throw in the microwave for movie night we have movie night once or twice every month

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elsmarlouamrman By  elsmarlouamrman    
    03.30.16

    My husband's favorite - he loves butter!! I usually make this for him on weekend nights when we are catching up with our DVRd television shows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CaseyLynn76 By  CaseyLynn76    
    03.30.16

    I really enjoy having Orville Redenbacher popcorn when I have time to watch a movie. Butter taste is just right.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CaseyLynn76 By  CaseyLynn76    
    03.30.16

    I really enjoy having Orville Redenbacher popcorn when I have time to watch a movie. Butter taste is just right.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gjrunner By  gjrunner    
    03.19.16

    I really like this popcorn. It is buttery and delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SimplyLesa By  SimplyLesa    
    03.19.16

    I love popcorn.!!!Orville Redenbachers is by far my favorite. Great taste. Any comes in many different flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Torybeth By  Torybeth    
    09.21.14

    I absolutely love this popcorn. If you like movie theater popcorn, this is the one for the house!

    Was this helpful?   0