Oreo Sandwich Cookies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I really like this cookie, they are my children's favorites, we always buy they can't be absent at home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cyndylew26 By  cyndylew26    
    11.19.20

    Yummy

    This is theee cookie of all cookies. Great to eat alone or dip in milk. Go for it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunnay By  sunnay    
    11.15.20

    Yum!

    Who loves Oreo cookies? I do! I do! I doooooo! The best cookies ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilosmom By  jonilosmom    
    11.15.20

    Oreo

    Oreo sandwich cookies are a favorite in my family. Always good quality and very tasty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Naffy786 By  Naffy786    
    10.16.20

    Tasty!

    Tell me, who doesn't love these?! I love these Oreo cookies because their inside is rich and creamy and their outside is nice and crispy. I buy them every now and then and eat them by themselves or with milk. I like that a variety of recipes can be made with them too such as deep fry them or crush and use them as a coating. I'd definitely recommend these cookies to everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.14.20

    The best!

    There is no comparison to Oreo. Other brands may make sandwich cookies, but none will ever taste as good as Oreo.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristinakc By  Kristinakc    
    10.13.20

    Love Oreos they're delicious good snacks for the kids and the family sometimes I put them in milk sometimes I fry them sometimes I make cakes and different desserts from them 10 out of 10 would recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emily219 By  emily219    
    10.12.20

    Love Oreos, who doesn't love these cookies. They are simply the best. Sometimes we dunk in milk, other times just eat them. You can't go wrong with this cookie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yourfavbunny By  yourfavbunny    
    09.29.20

    oreos are of course a favorite of many people , the original oreo is amazing , nice chocolate crunch cookie with a crème filled center. literally melts in milk , and in your mouth .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kayla414 By  Kayla414    
    09.24.20

    Oreos are 100% my favorite cookie of all time!!! I love the regular, the thins, mint oreos, yummy. Every time super fresh and delicious. Love them in ice cream!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mzprice83 By  Mzprice83    
    09.23.20

    Soo yummy

    Oreos have been my all time favorite cookie ! You can't go wrong with a cold glass of milk and a couple of oreos .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • davisesq212 By  davisesq212    
    09.23.20

    Classic cookie that just is amazing. Great creamy center and yummy chocolate cookie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KannChan159 By  KannChan159    
    09.17.20

    Classic cookie, milks best friend. I like the chocolate cookie part, taste good and is always crunchy. I'm not a big fan of the inner creme because the oil in it leaves a film inside of my mouth. Especially the roof of the mouth so it's off putting by a bit. I usually scrap off the middle stuff and eat the cookie parts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Choc-lit By  Choc-lit    
    09.17.20

    Memories

    Oh my, these have been around for decades in my family. They were once a favorite, however they don?t taste quite the same .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lavina1998 By  lavina1998    
    09.17.20

    Classic

    I love the ultimate dunking kit I bought for these.

    Was this helpful?   0