Oreo Sandwich Cookies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nicolep nicolep
    06.27.13

    OMG LOVE LOVE LOVE OREOS... they are great for dipping in milk...or with VANILLA ICECREAM. My kids love when i buy these :)

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Archie By  Archie    
    06.17.20

    The best

    Oreos, one of the only cookies I?ll buy in a store, double stuff and lemon are my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    06.10.20

    I love Oreos. They are the perfect snack when you just need something sweet. I really like the mint Oreos as well. A few years ago they had some Marshmallow Crispy oreos which may have been limited edition because I haven't seen them in years but they were soooooo good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    in my family youre the black sheep if you DONT have a pack of Oreos on hand at ALL times. we might differ on how much stuffing an Oreo needs, but in the end, nothing beats a couple Oreos and a cold glass of milk to dip them in!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.06.20

    Delicious and Dunkable

    My kids love these cookies My son will eat the whole thing but my daughter will eat the cream and stick the cookie back in the pack (so silly). Our whole family loves them but brush your teeth when your done or you'll look like you have tooth decay LOL, just kidding! Great taste and something for the whole family to enjoy. The packaging is a classic and you know what's in it if you see a glimpse of one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.13.20

    so good

    I love cookies and cream, so Oreo cookies are great for adding to milkshakes or the best thing ever- truffle balls. Oreos, cream cheese, and dipped in chocolate!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.12.20

    Awesome cookie

    Family favorite for sure! Love them with extra stuffing and the new fudge and peanut butter flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • notsofitvegan By  notsofitvegan    
    01.28.20

    I have loved Oreos since I was a child! Now that I am grown i still like snacking on them and love how they are accidentally vegan!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.28.20

    Classic

    How could you not love these? They always bring me back to being a kid and eating them. They will forever be my favorite cookie I usually have one container at my house constantly. The flavors are just perfect of chocolate and cream filling. They are the go to snack for me for most of my life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abitaman By  abitaman    
    12.13.19

    Can't be beat

    If you have never had the pleasure of enjoying an Oreo, then you are missing out. Two Chocolate cookies with a creme filling in the middle is downright heavenly. For an added treat, dip your Oreo in milk and enjoy the goodness!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • QueenBDiaries By  QueenBDiaries    
    10.22.19

    Best. Snack. Ever.

    One of the best snacks. My fiancé and I love them, especially when they?re fried!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *