Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    03.18.15

    I started using this moisturizer in 2009 after seeing my sister in law use it. I first tried it in the original version but I felt that my skin might be more compatible with the sensitive skin version and once I bought that I haven't gone back to any other moisturizer. This has to be the reason why my skin is always so soft. It creates the perfect canvas for a smooth makeup application. It keeps my skin from getting excessively dry or flakey in cooler months. Its great for my combination skin and never causes any breakouts or irritation. I love that it's virtually unscented. I really hope Olay never discontinues this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DarilynSue By  DarilynSue    
    06.20.14

    I love Olay products & have been using them for over 30 years but this one I don't care for very much. Perhaps it's the SPF in it but it really dried out my face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Married1 By  Married1    
    06.19.14

    I will not use any other moisturizer then this one. It keeps my skin fresh, clean and protected without feeling greasy or think on my face. I highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BabinM By  BabinM    
    06.08.14

    I used to use Aveeno lotion with salicylic acid in it for my acne. I ran out one day and borrowed this from my mom in a pinch. I haven't looked back since. I have sensitive skin on my face and so many lotions burn. This one is light, absorbs quickly, and has my made my face more moisturized and less acne prone. I also feel like my pores have been much less noticeable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vvilarruel By  vvilarruel    
    09.25.13

    Love this moisturizer!!! At 33 I still have breakouts if I apply the wrong product but Olay moisturizer complete does give me breakouts and love that it has SPF15

    Was this helpful?   0
  • racheylove By  racheylove    
    09.20.13

    I have very dry skin and this is, by far, my favorite lotion. I use it every single day and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. It is a nice and light lotion that doesn't feel heavy on your skin. I love the fact that every day, before I leave my house, I am protected by SPF 15. Awesome product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yanks4me By  yanks4me    
    05.05.13

    I've been using this particular Oil of Olay product every morning for years,and it's really the best face lotion/sun protector I've ever used. I use the oil free one,and I apply it to my face and neck every morning,. It has really helped smooth out my skin,without making it oiler that it is already. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pertylady83 By  pertylady83    
    05.05.13

    I have been using this Lotion since 2003, and still love it to this day! I love how it makes my skin feel! It's great under makeup or alone! So glad my mom passed this down to me! I truly Love Olay products!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • momsgonecrazy By  momsgonecrazy    
    03.13.13

    I have extremely sensitive skin, and Olay is good for making products that are gentle on all skin types. However, the texture of this moisturizer is just a little too thick for me. It leaves a residue that makes my makeup crease.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissMichelleAmy By  MissMichelleAmy    
    02.12.13

    Really light moisturizer and keeps the skin hydrated all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KathyW24 By  KathyW24    
    01.30.13

    I think for the price this is a great moisturizer that has been around for a long time. The SPF version is a good protectant and a decent quality product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deepika_dr By  deepika_dr    
    01.30.13

    This is a really balancing kind of product, not too fragrant and not oily. So its good to use all day long.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • AshleyP75 By  AshleyP75    
    01.27.13

    This is such a good product. I cant say enough about Olay. My grandma has been using this since her 20's and she's 83 now. She looks maybe 65!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweetleilani By  sweetleilani    
    01.26.13

    Olay moisturizer has been a beauty staple of mine. My mother used it and passed it on to me. It keeps my face so soft and has never made me breakout. I also love the scent, I think because it reminds me of my mom :). Love olay!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Arpazia By  Arpazia    
    01.25.13

    Olay is simply ah may zing! I have sensitive skin and this doesn't break me out. Smoooooth face, love it! Kick butt price too:D

    Was this helpful?   0