Nutella Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    06.08.15

    My daughter loves to take these in her lunch instead of a sandwich! Easy and convenient!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Zoiebabee By  Zoiebabee    
    04.01.20

    Nutella for the win

    I have never met anyone who doesn't like Nutella, yummmm. My kids and grandkids love it when they see these at my house. My husband and I love it when we see them here too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ronibing By  Ronibing    
    04.01.20

    Yumm yumm

    Delicious Nutella that you can take on the go. It?s yummy and sticks compliment the dip. I wish the sticks were something else but I don?t know what.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aspyps By  aspyps    
    04.01.20

    Perfect amount of Nutella and bread stick

    Nutella on the go is the best idea that Nutella has come up with. It has the perfect amount of bread sticks (or pretzels) and hazelnut spread for a snack and one doesn't need to lug around a jar of spread to enjoy it for lunch at work or school.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annienicole7 By  Annienicole7    
    04.01.20

    Great snack for kids

    We love Nutella sticks. This is such a great treaty and healthy for the kids it?s easy to open and kid friendly without the mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • egottlieb15 By  egottlieb15    
    04.23.18

    Nutella for the win

    yes yes and yes. I love anything Nutella! The size of this one is great for my purse and my cup holder in the car! Great product all around!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Best Snack for the kids

    Nutella & Go made it easier to chose a healthy and yummy snack for my little ones. It keeps them busy and they enjoy it as chocolate is their favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arodriguez98 By  arodriguez98    
    02.01.18

    These are great to-go snacks. I definitely enjoy taking these in my bag for my baby boy or for myself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Who doesn't love nutella

    Who doesn't love nutella? It goes great by itself, in smoothies, on sandwiches, for snacks, breakfast. The list goes on and on. I can't say more about this yummy, chocolatey goodness. These snack packs make it even easier and better to enjoy this chocolatey goodness on the road.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verotechno By  Verotechno    
    01.30.18

    Who doesn't love nutella

    Who doesn't love nutella? It goes great by itself, in smoothies, on sandwiches, for snacks, breakfast. The list goes on and on. I can't say more about this yummy, chocolatey goodness. These snack packs make it even easier and better to enjoy this chocolatey goodness on the road.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I love Nutella, I pick these up every time I go through the Walmart checkout

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *