Nintendo Wii Fit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Spiggarino Spiggarino
    06.19.20

    A carnival of delights

    I remember buying thi sfor my grandchild, but he or she did not appreciate the gesture as much as I had appreciated initially. Instead, they wanted to play Evolve, the one with the lightning squid that eats all the hunters in the dome. So I ended up standing on the tablet trying to weigh myself, but then it broke. Not the best experience, but the theme park was fun the one time I played it. My name is Willomena
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Spiggarino By  Spiggarino    
    06.19.20

    A carnival of delights

    I remember buying thi sfor my grandchild, but he or she did not appreciate the gesture as much as I had appreciated initially. Instead, they wanted to play Evolve, the one with the lightning squid that eats all the hunters in the dome. So I ended up standing on the tablet trying to weigh myself, but then it broke. Not the best experience, but the theme park was fun the one time I played it. My name is Willomena

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    06.19.20

    Works great! Fun too!

    Haven't used mine in awhile but when I was using it, it worked well at helping me to stay fit!! Fun too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.09.20

    Great to exercise too.

    Love exercising to this with my granddaughter. We have so much fun with this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.03.20

    fun and helpful

    This is so fun and gives nice feedback on balance. I like seeing the weight chart to know I am on track.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olivernmindy By  olivernmindy    
    04.03.20

    Found this again which is helpful now that I am doing everything from home!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.29.20

    Good Start

    If you want an easy way to get moving this would be it. The mini games are fun and the actually exercises are very helpful teaching you form if you have been slacking. I think anyone looking to start moving a little more without joining a gym this could be a good starting point.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • three11cutie By  three11cutie    
    09.27.19

    Great way to help lose weight/keep you active

    I absolutely love Wii Fit and I was so disappointed when we got rid of the Wii and this game. It helped me lose so much weight for my wedding and then again after I had my first child because the workouts are short and fun. I would just keep going not realizing I was actually exercising and then realizing I had been at it for 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend this for anyone. I also liked that they had different levels available to try so if one was too strenuous, you could try a lower level. Or if you were really kicking butt at one, you can bump it up a level.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andayybabayy By  andayybabayy    
    04.15.19

    Great investment!

    I love the wii fit! It is such a fun way to get active when you feel like lounging around. My husband and I both love ours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JherriChelle By  JherriChelle    
    04.06.19

    Fun

    Love how much weight this can hold. I love that it keeps me on track and makes working out very easy yet fun!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    So much fun!!

    I haven't played this in years! When I did, however, it was such a blast!! Kept me working out every day without even thinking about it... maybe I should set up my Wii again...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *