Nintendo Wii Fit Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Spiggarino By  Spiggarino    
    06.19.20

    A carnival of delights

    I remember buying thi sfor my grandchild, but he or she did not appreciate the gesture as much as I had appreciated initially. Instead, they wanted to play Evolve, the one with the lightning squid that eats all the hunters in the dome. So I ended up standing on the tablet trying to weigh myself, but then it broke. Not the best experience, but the theme park was fun the one time I played it. My name is Willomena

    Was this helpful?   1
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    06.19.20

    Works great! Fun too!

    Haven't used mine in awhile but when I was using it, it worked well at helping me to stay fit!! Fun too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.09.20

    Great to exercise too.

    Love exercising to this with my granddaughter. We have so much fun with this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.03.20

    fun and helpful

    This is so fun and gives nice feedback on balance. I like seeing the weight chart to know I am on track.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • olivernmindy By  olivernmindy    
    04.03.20

    Found this again which is helpful now that I am doing everything from home!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.29.20

    Good Start

    If you want an easy way to get moving this would be it. The mini games are fun and the actually exercises are very helpful teaching you form if you have been slacking. I think anyone looking to start moving a little more without joining a gym this could be a good starting point.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • three11cutie By  three11cutie    
    09.27.19

    Great way to help lose weight/keep you active

    I absolutely love Wii Fit and I was so disappointed when we got rid of the Wii and this game. It helped me lose so much weight for my wedding and then again after I had my first child because the workouts are short and fun. I would just keep going not realizing I was actually exercising and then realizing I had been at it for 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend this for anyone. I also liked that they had different levels available to try so if one was too strenuous, you could try a lower level. Or if you were really kicking butt at one, you can bump it up a level.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • andayybabayy By  andayybabayy    
    04.15.19

    Great investment!

    I love the wii fit! It is such a fun way to get active when you feel like lounging around. My husband and I both love ours!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JherriChelle By  JherriChelle    
    04.06.19

    Fun

    Love how much weight this can hold. I love that it keeps me on track and makes working out very easy yet fun!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    So much fun!!

    I haven't played this in years! When I did, however, it was such a blast!! Kept me working out every day without even thinking about it... maybe I should set up my Wii again...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    12.17.18

    Stay Fit & Have Fun!!

    We have used this so much in the past. There are many Wii games that are interactive and fun. Great way to stay fit and have fun at same time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    Fun Exercise!!!

    Fun, entertaining, family friendly, and it's exercise!! Who knew that exercise could be so much fun. You can do this together with your friends and family, or you can do it by yourself. There are a number of varieties of exercise routines, games, missions, levels, achievements, goals, and even different strength and stages of severity levels of exercise. It's fun and extremely simple to use. Getting physically healthy has never been this easy or this much fun before.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    I enjoy using the Wii Fit. I feel like it gives me the motivation I need to exercise. Everyday is different and it keeps me interested.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haleyfoxblog By  haleyfoxblog    
    07.17.18

    Having Fun while working out

    I am not a huge gamer, the kids all run video blogs, but this is one game I love. It gets my heart pumping while being extremely fun at the same time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anostro By  anostro    
    07.09.18

    Great for snowy days!

    Wii Fit is a great game to play with the whole family. We get lots of snowy days in the wintertime here, and this is a great way to play together and get some moving in without even noticing!

    Was this helpful?   0