Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Make-up Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • brittaskd By  brittaskd    
    09.02.15

    My favorite foundation so far. It doesn't make be break out or look cakey and it matches my skin tone very well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rhalaszynski By  rhalaszynski    
    06.09.15

    It's a good product, just not enough coverage for me. I have an oily complexion with frequent breakouts and I need more coverage than this offers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    03.17.15

    I love this foundation, however I'm not able to use it on it's own because although the texture is amazing and really easy to blend out, it doesn't last long. I usually pair this with Revlon's Colorstay the original or Colorstay Whipped and I get amazing coverage with a beautiful finish. I apply it with a beauty blender or a flat top kabuki brush and it gives you an airbrushed finish. I love it. I'm an nc30 in mac and I usually purchase this in Natural Beige in summer or Nude in winter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EPalma By  EPalma    
    01.01.15

    I love this! I tend to break out from many foundations but this didn't . I just blend this out with my fingers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurenjill05 By  laurenjill05    
    07.15.14

    This foundation wasn't bad, it just wasn't great - for me. I have normal/dry skin and I just like trying different foundations (foundation hoarder). This foundation did have good coverage but it feels very wet & heavy to me... it definitely leaves a dewy finish, which I discovered I don't like. I did set it with powder but after a bit it would be dewy again. I feel like the shade I got was too dark also, so if I ever did decided to try this out again I would get it in the shade Nude which I think would be better for my light olive skin tone. The color selection is not so great. Longevity was ok, it was still there but definitely not as fresh looking after 8 hours. I guess I will stick with my matte foundations for now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JaniceT By  JaniceT    
    05.01.14

    This is hands down the best drugstore foundation ever! It gives moisture to my very dry skill and it looks very natural on skin! I applied this foundation with my beauty blender to give extra moisture to my skin. The coverage is medium but you can absolutely build it up for a full coverage and it won't cake. I have tried so many high end foundations but I always go back to this one. Give it a try if you have dry skin like I do and you we love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heather21 By  heather21    
    05.18.13

    Super good. Love this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AdraKP By  AdraKP    
    04.13.13

    I cannot believe I couldn't find an ongoing review for this product! This is my favorite foundation ever. Perfect for dry skin, dewy finish, SPF 20, it covers pretty well (for a full coverage I use brushes) and it doesn't feel cakey. It is often compared to NARS Sheer Glow. My shade is 20, natural ivory. Overall, this foundation revives my skin and makes it feel healthy indeed.

    Was this helpful?   0