Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AshleyGhigs By  AshleyGhigs    
    10.20.19

    Ok juice

    Although it is not as healthy as advertised And some of the juices seem to be very chalky I find that the green machine is actually pretty good but it has tons of sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    These are really good but I would not recommend to anyone that is trying to lose weight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.13.19

    I love these naked drinks! Use use them in the morning when im on the go.. Just in case i dont eat breakfast!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    09.19.19

    I love these things, I use them for breakfast, they help fill me up so I don't really need to eat for breakfast, and they give me the things I need!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roomert By  Roomert    
    09.11.19

    I agree that the label is misleading. But they are delicious and do taste like the flavors on the label.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyInPink25 By  PrettyInPink25    
    09.07.19

    Best

    Being a heart transplant have me trying new things. When I first got it, I fell in love. I love the flavors and it gives me the energy I need.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Great for on the go

    Love this product especially the protein smoothies for quick nutritious energy on the go!! Working in EMS is fast paced and you don?t always have time to eat let alone have it be anything healthy so this is the best of both worlds, high in sugars but naturally from the whole fruits that are in it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • siyue52 By  siyue52    
    08.01.19

    naked juice

    These are really good but I feel like I want to add water to it because of all the sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissHR By  MissHR    
    07.31.19

    Good on the Go

    As a dance teacher, I am constantly on the go and looking for easy solutions for meals that are both good for me and take care of the need. I have recently started to use the half size naked drinks to naturally boost my blood sugar between classes. Not only does it taste good, but it is very satisfying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunny503 By  Sunny503    
    07.31.19

    Love theses juices!!

    Me amd my family love Naked juices. We drink them everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *