Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Great for on the go

    Love this product especially the protein smoothies for quick nutritious energy on the go!! Working in EMS is fast paced and you don?t always have time to eat let alone have it be anything healthy so this is the best of both worlds, high in sugars but naturally from the whole fruits that are in it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • siyue52 By  siyue52    
    08.01.19

    naked juice

    These are really good but I feel like I want to add water to it because of all the sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissHR By  MissHR    
    07.31.19

    Good on the Go

    As a dance teacher, I am constantly on the go and looking for easy solutions for meals that are both good for me and take care of the need. I have recently started to use the half size naked drinks to naturally boost my blood sugar between classes. Not only does it taste good, but it is very satisfying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunny503 By  Sunny503    
    07.31.19

    Love theses juices!!

    Me amd my family love Naked juices. We drink them everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liwenhan_u By  liwenhan_u    
    07.30.19

    this drink is so good! I always get it when I see it at Costco! It?s made with real fruit it could have a lot of sugar but I think it?s from the fruit .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.28.19

    I don't drink because they're healthy. I could careless I love the flavor and taste of them! So yummy the smoothies are my favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    OK

    Taste so good! BUT so many sugars which is not what I needed. I wanted something tasty and healthy and this wasn't it. This is more of a meal replacement which I do not recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannelcouture By  Shannelcouture    
    07.13.19

    Love love love these drinks

    The Naked brand smoothies are PERFECT for those on the go and who do not have time to literally prep and get up in time enough to make a smoothie. Literally has the simplest ingredients and backed by the rainforest foundation which is AWESOME! But anyways I enjoy a banana strawberry or green machine on the regular, sometimes I even purchase a box of the minis with multiple flavors in the pack. Any flavor will do honestly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • storm1 By  storm1    
    07.12.19

    A bit too sweet sometimes

    While I appreciate any juice company that uses natural ingredients and try to be healthy with their products, I find that Naked Juice is a bit too sweet for me. I do like their protein versions however as it helps me throughout the day when I am too busy to eat a normal lunch/meal and need something substantial but still tastes good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JSO1988 By  JSO1988    
    06.27.19

    Healthy drink

    This product is very rich in flavor and has a thick texture to it. It's a healthy drink I love purchasing this product when I need a healthy drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *