Oreo Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Oreo Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ammienem3 By  ammienem3    
    09.23.20

    For Reese's lovers

    I love Reese's and I have to say these cookies are a delicious way to find that craving it you have it. I like to dip them in milk, but they taste wonderful by themselves. If you are a fan of Reese's these are the perfect cookie for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.10.20

    So Delicious

    These cookies taste so good! I love the combination of chocolate cookies with rich peanut butter filling, so delicious! These are Oreos but so much better! My new favorite cookies!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    09.09.20

    GREAT COMBO!

    I haven't seen these in our stores yet but when i do...they are gonna be in my belly!!! My favorite combination is Oreo and Reeses Peanut Butter Cups!! My mind is completely blown right now and I'm going to be crazy if we don't get these ASAP!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hstorm799 By  hstorm799    
    09.09.20

    😱😱😱

    Those look amaaaaazing!!! I haven't seen these in the store yet!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • wittes02 By  wittes02    
    09.09.20

    Oh my goodness! What a delicious treat these are! Love the combo of PB and chocolate! Can't go wrong!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Cat2946 By  Cat2946    
    09.09.20

    Double the peanut butter!

    The only thing that could make these cookies any better would be double stuffing them!!! Hint hint

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Pinkmoo By  Pinkmoo    
    09.09.20

    heavenly combi

    I thought that PB & chocolate were the best combo ever until they added the beloved oreo to it. Mind blown!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rj4656 By  Rj4656    
    09.09.20

    On Point

    I?m normally not an Oreos fan, but this combo is on point! I?m now a big fan of the PB Choc combo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aundiegr By  aundiegr    
    09.09.20

    Try them and love them.

    Super Yummy! Chocolate and peanut butter :) Great for dunking in milk or crumbling up for pie crust! The peanut butter is a nice alternative to the creme filling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahmhale By  sarahmhale    
    09.09.20

    Huge fan. This is a natural extension of the Oreo line (carrot cake and other flavors seem a little too bizarre).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tklowe By  tklowe    
    09.09.20

    Love these cookies!

    I LOVE these cookies!!! I love peanut butter with chocolate and these are absolutely fabulous!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • avantidc By  avantidc    
    10.23.17

    Love the idea

    Wanted to love these but just too sweet for our taste. Love oreos and love peanut butter but think we will stick to each separately ;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gingy_snap By  Gingy_snap    
    10.14.17

    Love these!

    Oreo did an amazing job and this is now my favorite guilty pleasure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweettweet By  sweettweet    
    10.12.17

    Love at last!!

    Absolutely love love these cookies!! Oreos keeps getting better and better!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I love the flavor of these cookies. And the fact that they keep coming out with new flavors

    Was this helpful?   0