Munchkin Munchkin Click Lock Weighted Flexi Straw Trainer Cup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Likethejar717 By  Likethejar717    
    10.20.19

    Amazing

    When we transitioned from a bottle to a sippy cup these were fairly new but they were so great for my daughter. The weighted straw meant she could tip it every which way and still drink. These were also easy to clean. Easily our favorite sippy cup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    09.21.19

    My son loved this cup bit after awhile he bit the straw off and we couldn't use it anymore, and it still kind of leaked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SheSpeaksLoud By  SheSpeaksLoud    
    07.10.19

    Would not recommend!

    It was ok at first until it started leaking. The straw is a pain to wash even with the included straw cleaner it comes with. The straw also turned yellow after a few uses. The inside middle part of the straw never really gets dry and eventually could get moldy. Its hard to twist open this cup after you tighten it because there isn't enough space between the handle and cup itself so my fingers get squished trying to open it. I wouldn't buy it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    Cute concept.

    I don't care to much for this cup. It's a pain in the butt to clean and is a bit heavy for babies to carry. Cute concept though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GIRL2014rt By  GIRL2014rt    
    06.12.19

    Amazing

    My son is obsessed with this cup. He always has to have it with him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammimarie By  Tammimarie    
    05.31.19

    Highly recommend

    Great cup! My son loves it because it's like our cups (with a straw) and we love it because it doesn't make a mess! No matter which way he's sitting/laying he can drink out of the cup! The weight in the straw allows the straw to follow the liquid so he can always have a drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    Wonderful Cup

    Love this cup! my 3 year old is very picky due to his sensory issues and this is his favorite cup. It works great for him, easy to use and easy to clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tthebeau By  tthebeau    
    05.20.19

    Love these cups

    My daughter loves these cups she just turned one and prefers to drink from a straw but she is still in the stages of tipping the cup so she ends up not getting liquid. We found these cups and love them she can drink from them with no problems and I have had no problems with keeping them clean. Would definitely recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thetiredmama By  thetiredmama    
    09.17.18

    Loved it at first, it's in the trash now

    At first we loved this soppy cup. It came with a little brush to help clean the straw, which I loved. And my daughter loved it at first! But about a week of use and trouble ensued. It leaked ALL THE TIME. The little kid that slides back and forth broke off for no good reason. Even with the brush the straw is so hard to clean. It was hard for her to grip correctly so it ended up being dropped CONSTANTLY which resulted in spills. It just ended up being more of a pain in the butt than a god sent. I was hoping for this soppy to be our go to. But it ended up going straight to the trash can.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momto2ls By  Momto2ls    
    08.31.18

    I think this sippy cup has the worst design ever! We struggle with liquid coming back up the straw when my daughter is not drinking it and getting the liquid everywhere. I would not recommend you put anything other than water in this cup or take it in the car.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *