Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aritayes By  aritayes    
    03.17.21

    Prefect shade

    Goes onto my skin smoothly and evenly. Feels light. Great coverage. Easy to find my shade. Easily accessible in stores.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ambarlabata23 By  Ambarlabata23    
    01.27.21

    Maybelline fit me foundation

    This base is one of the best economic bases that I used with a very nice matte finish. At least I loved it and my clients alike

    Was this helpful?   0
  • victoriacamberop By  victoriacamberop    
    01.13.21

    This base is one of my favorites, it is ideal for daily makeup, I highly recommend it and more if your skin is oily-combination

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    Extra Shine

    Adds extra shine that is hard to cover with powder. Thicker then I prefer but does cover skin well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AprilFriend By  AprilFriend    
    12.29.20

    nice drug store option

    I really like this foundation for mature skin. The Dewy one . Not the Matte one. It looks like skin and not to heavy. I pair it with the Fit me concealer. Plus, It's very budget friendly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    This base is perfect for oily skin, I combined it with the powder and it is more effective and covers imperfections and is really long-lasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kyamarie12 By  Kyamarie12    
    10.27.20

    Its just ok

    Thia product is more liquid consistancy than i prefer. However the color did match my skin well it just didnt cover my face. It blends well but for the price i thought it would give me more coverage

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MorgieStar01 By  MorgieStar01    
    07.31.20

    Favorite foundation!

    This is my favorite foundation!! It goes on so smoothly and it doesn't feel heavy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.25.19

    This is the first foundation I?ve ever used I used it all throughout high school lasted me nicely through the day even through GYM CLASS

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbfan802 By  bbfan802    
    08.07.19

    I like this product

    This is my go to makeup product. I usually use the mocha shade..I would like to use other products in this line

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Josslopez_ By  Josslopez_    
    02.09.19

    Works great!

    This foundation is literally my go to! I can use this foundation and create a full face look, or a simple quick look. It may be different for people with extreme oily face but I will continue to use this because I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Affordable.

    My go-to cheaper foundation for when I can't afford the pricier stuff. A color that matches my fair complexion but could have more coverage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aprilnlayton26 By  Aprilnlayton26    
    12.02.18

    If you have sensitive skin dont buy this item. The coverage is ok but the next day my face would always break out. Its hard to find a good foundation that will not hurt your skin.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • destinyrose By  destinyrose    
    10.06.18

    Amazing product! Smooths out of my skin leaving it smooth, even toned, matte and poorless! Perfect medium coverage foundation that is extremely well priced. I love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Iamsalma By  Iamsalma    
    07.20.18

    I tried this one, and believe me it's AMAZING 👌🏻

    Was this helpful?   0