Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    This base is perfect for oily skin, I combined it with the powder and it is more effective and covers imperfections and is really long-lasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kyamarie12 By  Kyamarie12    
    10.27.20

    Its just ok

    Thia product is more liquid consistancy than i prefer. However the color did match my skin well it just didnt cover my face. It blends well but for the price i thought it would give me more coverage

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MorgieStar01 By  MorgieStar01    
    07.31.20

    Favorite foundation!

    This is my favorite foundation!! It goes on so smoothly and it doesn't feel heavy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.25.19

    This is the first foundation I?ve ever used I used it all throughout high school lasted me nicely through the day even through GYM CLASS

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbfan802 By  bbfan802    
    08.07.19

    I like this product

    This is my go to makeup product. I usually use the mocha shade..I would like to use other products in this line

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Josslopez_ By  Josslopez_    
    02.09.19

    Works great!

    This foundation is literally my go to! I can use this foundation and create a full face look, or a simple quick look. It may be different for people with extreme oily face but I will continue to use this because I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Affordable.

    My go-to cheaper foundation for when I can't afford the pricier stuff. A color that matches my fair complexion but could have more coverage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aprilnlayton26 By  Aprilnlayton26    
    12.02.18

    If you have sensitive skin dont buy this item. The coverage is ok but the next day my face would always break out. Its hard to find a good foundation that will not hurt your skin.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • destinyrose By  destinyrose    
    10.06.18

    Amazing product! Smooths out of my skin leaving it smooth, even toned, matte and poorless! Perfect medium coverage foundation that is extremely well priced. I love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Iamsalma By  Iamsalma    
    07.20.18

    I tried this one, and believe me it's AMAZING 👌🏻

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CierraLynn By  CierraLynn    
    07.08.18

    May work for some, but not for me.

    Pros: affordable, high coverage, controls oils. Cons: can look cakey or heavy, causes breakouts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DGuinn By  DGuinn    
    07.05.18

    Happy customer

    I love this! I use the matte formula. With a beauty blender this blends in beautifully, giving me medium and builds to full coverage. Combined with a primer and a fixing spray it stays on my face all day, even in summer. I do with it had a pump dispenser, however that is an easy fix, as you can purchase pumps on amazon and transfer the product easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MalumIncarnatum By  MalumIncarnatum    
    12.20.17

    Oxidizes like crazy

    A pretty nice foundation, though even their lightest shade is too dark on me with the way it oxidizes on my skin. Also, I hate foundations that come in just a glass bottle with no pump on it, ends up making this very messy and a lot of product cakes up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Theonlylla By  Theonlylla    
    12.15.17

    Not the right fit

    I love Maybelline but this one wasn?t the right fit for me. Doesn?t really cover. If I put more it covers but then it?s too unnatural. However doesn?t harm my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    it does the job

    This foundation doesnt have the best coverage in my opinion, and i wouldnt repurchase, but i think if you dont have too much to cover it will work for you.

    Was this helpful?   0