Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • steelhead21 By  steelhead21    
    07.24.19

    This is my favorite Twix. bar. I could eat it every day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rge-rge By  rge-rge    
    07.24.19

    left/right!!

    love it....the right one...dont know about the left though ;) ... can someone make it more crunchyyyyyyyy!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aminator By  aminator    
    07.24.19

    I love Twix

    I have been a Twix fan for years. The caramel is my favorite. Peanut butter, not so much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cyn2013 By  Cyn2013    
    07.20.19

    I really enjoy Twix the caramel with the crispy cookie it?s the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicoleslayer By  Nicoleslayer    
    07.20.19

    Delicious

    Twix candy bars are delicious. The cookie on the bottom, caramel on top, then covered in chocolate. They are one of my favorite candy bars. I would definitely recommend if you haven't already tried them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Great

    One of my favorite candies. Just the right amount of chocolate and caramel and you can save half for later!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmarieg By  emmarieg    
    11.08.18

    LOVE

    I love twix with my whole heart and everything i have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Delicious Treat

    Twix Chocolate Bars are delicious soft cookies, covered in caramel and prove to be the best treat for your sweet cravings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cowgirl78 By  Cowgirl78    
    04.21.18

    Delicious

    Twix bars are perfect...part candy part cookie. Love the chewy caramel with the cookie crunch! Great snack or dessert.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Violetlotus95 By  Violetlotus95    
    04.20.18

    I'm addicted

    Oh my god I am addicted this candy. I have eaten with both my pregnancies and would do anything to have one.(maybe nothing anything but you get the point) if you don't like it shame on you (a joke). I recommended it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *