Lucky Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    07.26.14

    keeps me abreast of the trends!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    Eh just so so...too trendy for my taste...read through magazine trade club at work.....some ideas are impractical...simple read and doesn't take too long to browse

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    03.29.12

    This mag is ok if you just want the news on glamor and related products. Very bright and vibrant colors through out, so easy to look at.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • localceleb By  localceleb    
    03.23.12

    Love this trendsetting magazine, they have great giveaways a few times a year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pokergirl By  pokergirl    
    09.18.10

    one of my favorites. I love clothes and make up and this has a lot of great ideas for both. Iv'e had a subscription for a long time now and I still look forward to getting it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferfoley By  jenniferfoley    
    02.15.10

    i get this magazine! its pretty cool! :) i got it for free just for buying e.l.f. ( www.eyeslipsface.com << check it out! ) its pretty cool i got another magazine for free from buying from them again! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fatheaddog By  fatheaddog    
    09.05.09

    Of all my subscriptions (Shape, Family Fun, Working Mother, Prevention), Lucky is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laxmorena By  laxmorena    
    07.30.09

    I got 4 magazines for free! I always read it from other people. lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speaker77 By  speaker77    
    06.12.09

    Wonderful magazine. I always check it out at the library. Great ideas for fashion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bargainbonnie By  bargainbonnie    
    06.08.09

    Oh I love this magazine! Hands down the best fashion source advice. Gives many affordable and readily available merchandise featured in their columns that readers can actually afford and purchase unlike most high-end magazines.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *