LOreal Advanced Haircare Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Workers7 By  Workers7    
    09.17.18

    Loreal Products

    I truly love. These products makes your hair very soft it aides in the collagen and protein areas of your hair. It really is a deep conditioner its very important to deep condition your hair regularly. Many people need to add protein in their daily regime.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mebnme By  mebnme    
    02.21.18

    I have dry course frizzy hair, and alot of it! did not see any results from this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luna33 By  luna33    
    12.20.17

    nice

    Great inexpensive hair care like the different formulas depending on your hair type. Very easy to find at stores and they usually have coupons in the sunday paper so you can get this for a decent price !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgirll By  Mgirll    
    10.29.17

    So good!

    I bought this 8 months ago and just ran out of shampoo and my conditioner is good to go for a few more months. I love most Loreal products anyway but I love how this set is very affordable, good and how it leaves my hair super soft. Definitely recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brownrita641966 By  brownrita641966    
    10.27.17

    Great Shampoo

    Recently tried the shampoo and it is wonderful. Leaves hair feeling so soft and manageable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andiee147 By  andiee147    
    10.22.17

    Favorite shampoo and conditioner

    This exact shampoo and conditioner are the ones I have at home. I love how it makes my hair feel-soft and full of life. It adds a nice natural volume and it also smells amazing. I've used this shampoo for well over a year and a half now, which is a good sign. Every other shampoo I've gotten before this, I've had to change because they've made my hair either too greasy or too dry. L'oreal is a very good brand. There are many other options for this brand, and the purpose for each is labeled in the front of each bottle. I have gotten two other friends to buy these, and they like them as well. I highly recommend it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommaBuresh77 By  MommaBuresh77    
    10.10.17

    Total Repair 5 is an amazing line of products. I put my hair through a pretty torturous routine every day with blow drying, styling, and 90% of the time it ending up in a ponytail. Since I switched, my breakage has been almost non-existent, hair is smoother, and has a shine I only see immediately after coloring.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sparkly11 By  Sparkly11    
    03.09.17

    This is one of the few that makes my hair feel so soft

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Must have!

    Love how soft and full this shampoo makes my hair. Plus this smell is to die for!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashbrianda By  ashbrianda    
    07.18.16

    The shampoo work great as well make my hair smooth help tame the frizzy during hot months of summer .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janeyM By  janeyM    
    07.12.16

    leaves your hair feeling silky soft and hair smell fresh for days.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amyrenae1019 By  amyrenae1019    
    07.02.16

    Great shampoo and conditioner

    I got a free sample of this product from the L'Oreal website. Let me say, it smells AMAZING. Also, it seems to be very effective. It made my hair soft, smooth, and shiny.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommaof5 By  Mommaof5    
    06.27.16

    I love this for my hair. I use it all the time. I put my hair through a lot either by blow-drying or using a curling iron. This really does help repair damage. But it helps make the hair strong to prevent future damage.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 0livia By  0livia    
    06.23.16

    Softening and Strengthening!

    I purchase these on a whim because I was running low on haircare, and I am so glad I did! This set provides great moisture and strength! My hair has gotten so much softer, stronger, and overall healthier since I started using these! These are definitely worth a repurchase!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dollydog By  Dollydog    
    05.24.16

    Great Shampoo for beat up hair

    Great shampoo when you beat your hair up with heat! Really helps the ends feel repaired, smoother and less frizzy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *