L'Oreal Paris Revitalift® Daily Volumizing Concentrated Serum Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jessiebell12 By  jessiebell12     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.15.15

    I really wanted to like this product and I did at first for the first few days to about a week, then I started noticing that my face was getting blackheads and tiny pimples. I originally was using over my entire face but after noticing that it was giving me blackheads, I started using just around my eyes. This was a much better use of the product for me and can say I achieved small results with the look of tiny lines around my eyes, so I can say that I would recommend the product for that use based on my use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aprilevans96 By  aprilevans96    
    10.10.15

    Pretty amazing product. Really enjoyed how my skin reacted. This is a great skin serum.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jsaxon1112 By  jsaxon1112    
    09.22.15

    As a mom and wife constantly on the go I fear the dreaded signs of aging. From what I have seen from a few friends this product is affordable and works! I would love to try this for myself to win the battle of aging!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisalisa29 By  lisalisa29     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.21.15

    I was excited to try this product because at 45 I want to maintain my skin's volume and elasticity! Hyaluronic Acid is amazing to keep moisture locked in your skin. I used this in addition to my moisturizer and in 4 weeks I could see my skin became softer and lines a bit smoother. I received compliments that my skin was glowing. I like that the serum isn't sticky and it's soft. You only put a little on to make such a difference. My skin is more nourished, younger looking and I feel vibrant.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissynyc73 By  chrissynyc73     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.04.15

    I love this product it truly works!!! It absorbs wonderfully, and is so moisturizing with out being sticky or greasy. You see results quickly!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • k1m1c1 By  k1m1c1     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.03.15

    I like most products from L'Oreal and this one is no different. Goes on smooth, not greasy. My skin seems smoother also. A bit pricey but I like that the bottle give you a smallish dose so it isn't wasted.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kassity4200 By  kassity4200     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.02.15

    LOreal is one brand I know and trust. Revitalift has not let me down! I appreciate that the concentrated serum did not leave my skin feeing greasy but did exactly as promised. The only thing I did not like is that I could not see how much was left. I ran out before I knew it and had to go without before I went to the store.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reginagreaves By  reginagreaves     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.31.15

    I was not impressed with this item. I did not feel as if it delivered the results that were promised. The smell was nice, the consistency of the product was nice, but I did not notice a major difference in my skin at the end of 4 weeks use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magelson By  magelson     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.27.15

    The serum was so easy to apply, just a little dab is all it takes. After using it for about 2 weeks, I noticed more volume in my face. It did cause me to breakout a little, that's the only negative. I would recommend to anyone who is aging & is looking for a little boost.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Y969696 By  Y969696     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.27.15

    i like but put on my face and i feel fresh and youth i love thsu product its works!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luckyme1106 By  luckyme1106     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.27.15

    Great product. I do notice a small change in the appearance of my skin, smooth and a little more firm. It goes on smooth and is not greasy or tacky.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julzy567 By  julzy567     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.27.15

    I loved how easy it was to apply the serum and how quickly I noticed a different with my ski ntexture and appearance. I highly recommend this product and praise the high quality of the serum.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spyralwomyn By  spyralwomyn     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.27.15

    I really like this product. It's very light, easily absorbed, and leaves my skin feeling fresh and looking the same. I loved seeing almost an instant result one morning after waking up with puffiness under my eyes. I applied the serum and when I looked in the mirror a few minutes later, the puffiness was almost gone.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arianamarquez By  Arianamarquez    
    08.27.15

    I liked this product it's not oily it absorbs quickly has a good smell not to overwhelming just need a little bit goes long ways it feels like u stretched your skin over night in a good way .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsA2012 By  MrsA2012     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.27.15

    Amazing product, made some actual lines on my face fade to barley there status. I was very surprised being that there are a lot of products like this on the market. I would not only recommend this product to friends but I would give it as a gift to family members as well. So very happy I was able to give this product a try!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *