Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • macdurance macdurance
    12.17.15

    If you're looking for durable, then this is it! My dog normally chews through every toy given to him, but this one has lasted. My only problem is the smell. After a while it starts to really smell, and has to be replaced.

  • tpoole tpoole
    01.26.15

    Ok, so I will be the first to speak my dismay of this product. Now, I have had luck in the past with kong products, however, I bought this large kong and my dog ate it - literally tore it apart. Thankfully I had my receipt and the store took it back. I have an 8 month old puppy who loves to chew right now. He is german sheppard/merrema/border collie mix - and have had other toys chewed apart too, however, I always thought Kongs were supposed to stay together and withhold even the toughest dog teeth! Sorry....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    06.18.20

    My dogs adore these! They keep them busy and out of trouble for hours. They love peanut butter inside of them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoiebabee By  Zoiebabee    
    06.17.20

    I got a Kong for my Bassethound and he loved it. He got such a good chewing workout and thought he was on a scavenger hunt! If your dog chews things up, then this is a great toy and hidden treat toy for them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.09.20

    Try with a Bit of Peanut Butter

    All of our dogs have been aggressive chewers. Toys never last more than a day if that here. This is great for them. With a bit of peanut butter my dog who would get upset whenever I had to leave. Would keep him occupied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.06.20

    My dog loves this toy. Great product . He enjoys the Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Durable

    Keeps my dog busy and occupied! She loves it. Durable also!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emilatz91 By  Emilatz91    
    05.08.20

    An absolute staple.

    I bought this for my active chewer of a dog, and I have to say I absolutely love it! But not as much as my puppy. I have bought bones, which don?t keep him busy, I have bought him plush toys that don?t even make it an hour. This toy keeps him busy, and entertained.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Patrolwife1 By  Patrolwife1    
    04.21.20

    Love Kong

    We love our Kong?s. We have had three labs and gone through one long and they have another now. Beat toy/treat puzzle ever

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.14.20

    This is an extremely strong chew toy! My dog is an aggressive power chewer and wears herself out with this Kong toy. It's so durable and we've had the same one for 3 months. Her favorite toy she goes to right after dinner for play time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lsgoods22 By  lsgoods22    
    03.02.20

    Chosen by my dog

    Dog beats up all.....but this one. Strong and interesting for my dog. Will play for hours. It has quickly became a favorite. Would be best for a larger breed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bsaenz1014 By  Bsaenz1014    
    01.21.20

    This has been the only pup toy that has actually held up in our house! Definitely worth every penny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *