Kohls Store Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    Great customer service and quality of goods. Return policy is also great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Agee58 By  Agee58    
    10.14.19

    I think I like Kohls

    I shop at Kohls online I Like that they have coupons. I havent shopped much but when i did i received my order in a timely manner. Now they do seem to be exspensive but if I can catch a bargin then I am happy with their product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.13.19

    Kohls!

    Kohls is one of my fave holiday shopping store! Great brands! Low prices! I dosent love Kohls 💸!!! I definitely recommend shopping here.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Senoraspeaks27 By  Senoraspeaks27    
    06.07.19

    Love the app

    I don't always enjoy shopping in-store at Kohl's because it can be backed up at the check-out and sometimes the displays are very disorganized, but I really love their app, where you can purchase through the app and pick up in store. As a mom of little kids, this is a great option for me to get what I need without dragging them through the store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    06.07.19

    Since Elder Beerman closed in our town, Kohl?s is the only decent department store we have. Getting 30% off coupon is nice. The Kohl?s cash can be annoying because I already bought what I wanted when I earned the cash so I don?t always use them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mybluefairy By  mybluefairy    
    06.05.19

    Kohls has really started to grow on me over the past couple of years. I never used to shop there because I thought it was "an old person store" and everything was way overpriced. Then, one day, I got a coupon in the mail so I thought, what the heck, let's check it out. Boy was I surprised! They have amazing clearance prices, and then you can often use coupons on top of that! I have been buying almost all of my Christmas presents from Kohls for the past couple of years. You can find almost anything there. The prices in store are usually better than online for some reason, so if you want really good deals you need to go to the store. Never pay full price for anything, because not only will they always have a sale but if you need to return something you're going to get the lowest sale price ever listed anyway if you were given it as a gift and have no receipt!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    04.17.19

    I'm a Kohl's girl

    Kohl's is my go to store whenever I need home goods or clothing/shoes. I love it because you can ALWAYS find a coupon and will never end up paying full price at checkout. And they have really nice quality merchandise!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.31.19

    Great store!

    Kohl?s has most of all the top brands, most generally has some awesome sales along with coupons! They have just about everything you need in the store except for groceries! My family loves shopping at kohl?s!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lpiantedosi18 By  Lpiantedosi18    
    03.30.19

    LOVE Kohl?s. They have a great selection and always have deals and specials. Plus Kohl?s cash is a nice bonus too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WonderWomen72 By  WonderWomen72    
    02.20.19

    I use to shop at Kohl's all the time but now that I'm unable to drive, I have to do my shopping on-line and everything in my size is always sold out. Plus I feel the prices have really gone up. Unless I have multiple discounts I can use on items I will shop somewhere else

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hwaggoner By  Hwaggoner    
    01.24.19

    great shop

    A place you can find everything. They sales are really good and I love you can use coupons and save even more

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunflowersmile1976 By  sunflowersmile1976    
    12.29.18

    Kohls puts sales on the first weekend of EVERY month, being when most bills are due. The quality is nothing special and the style is a repeat of years past. Jewelry is WAY overdosed for nickel plates or sterling silver. Nothing close to anything that won't turn your finger green. The men section is oddly stages. Either dress like your a California yuppy or a super old tennis player from the country club. Where is the average guy?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Deebutter90 By  Deebutter90    
    12.29.18

    Rather shop online then go to the store.

    Kohl?s store in general is great but the employees need to understand body language m. In Cincinnati Kohl?s the employees kept asking me( Black female) while this woman(white woman) was walking and stuffing. I was going to inform the next person that ask me if I?m finding everything ok, but instead I told her great example to the woman and went to Walmart where they understand. Smh

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    Honestly, if it wasn't for their great discounts, I would never buy clothes there. I seriously got a whole outfit for under $20 there just by shopping their discount rack. I also think that they have a good home goods section too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Janetteschebel By  Janetteschebel    
    01.24.18

    I use to love Kohl?s! Lately I have been very disappointed with their sales and quality of items! I ordered several items online and most of them had issues! They sent me a shirt with a noticeable rip in it, they packaged a wooden side so poorly it was destroyed in the mail! They sent me the wrong bedskirt! It was terrible! Thankfully they replace or refunded all the items but just the hassle of going to the store to return or exchange everything was annoying!

    Was this helpful?   0