KitchenAid Artisan Stand Mixer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tracylyn tracylyn
    05.02.15

    After years and years of using a hand mixer, I finally got my Kitchen aid mixer and I couldn't be happier. I use it for every mixing project I have from bread , cake, candy you name it. Clean up is a breeze and it saves me so much time and effort I just love it.

  • talyssat talyssat
    10.22.12

    I love to bake and cook, so I had to have this mixer. As soon as I saved up enough money I purchased one and was a little disappointed. It always leaves unmixed ingredients at the very bottom unless your constantly scraping down the sides and it is very loud. I purchased a cuisinart 7 quart mixer instead and I LOVE it. It's a little more expensive but worth every penny.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • brandynicole79 By  brandynicole79    
    06.20.20

    Dependable

    I?ve had my KitchenAid Stand Mixer for more than 10 years now and it?s still going strong!! I love that I can turn it on and work on something else but I do have to turn it off and scrape the bottom and sides because the attachments don?t quite reach. That?s really the only reason I docked it one star. Everything else about it is great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    My Kitchen Aid mixer makes baking much quicker and easier than using a hand mixer. The issue I have with it is that it leaves ingredients unmixed at the bottom and that is very frustrating.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Midlifeswag By  Midlifeswag    
    06.16.20

    worth the cost

    I've had my mixer for over 15 years, I love it. It's well worth the initial cost.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    06.06.20

    love it

    We always used a handheld mixer and my husband would always break them so he finally decided that he wanted one of these and one of these had gone on sale so I bought it for him and he loves it. I love how durable it is and how many things it can do with all the different attachments.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    06.06.20

    Great Christmas Gift

    My late husband bought me a Kitchen Aid Mixer for Christmas about 4 years ago in the color black. While I love that it makes quick work of bread and cookie dough,the attachments sometimes stick on mine,as does the bowl when attaching it to the base. I think it has to do with a humidity issue in my home though. I would still recommend getting one if you do a lot of baking. Mine gets the most use during holidays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tmcgill By  Tmcgill    
    06.05.20

    Free your hands

    Easy to use and very helpful when your baking multiple things at once! Hands free is the best way to go and this machine helps take that to the next level!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wittes02 By  wittes02    
    06.05.20

    Long lasting strong

    Love my kitchen aid mixer! I've had it for 18 years and its still going strong. I make bread with it often and works well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.05.20

    Kitchen Aid

    Such a great product. I love my Kitchen Aid mixer. It makes life easier in the kitcher.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cookieface By  cookieface    
    05.22.20

    Just purchased this item for my 17 year-old that loves to bake. She loves that there are so many attachments and you can make almost anything. We can't wait to get the pasta maker. The only down side is the attachments are a little pricey

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • didama By  didama    
    04.29.20

    Best appliance investment for your kitchen!

    I bought my KitchenAid Stand Mixer before I even had enough kitten counter space to display it. That was 15 years ago. I love this mixer. I have used it hundreds of times since buying it all those years ago and it still works as well as it did on the first day. I have so many fond memories of using the mixer with my daughters. Yes, it's an investment but one that I would make again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *