KitchenAid Stand Mixer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mutrie By  mutrie    
    09.16.21

    I love!! my stand mixer it get the job done fast and it is easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Simpleist By  Simpleist    
    09.15.21

    I love love love my stand mixer! I want all the attachments! Only wish I had space to keep it on the counter at all times because it is definitely heavy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bdknox91 By  Bdknox91    
    09.02.21

    I love love love my stand mixer! I want all the attachments! It will have to quit working before I ever get a different one!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElaynaJune By  ElaynaJune    
    07.30.21

    Perfect Gift

    Got one of these from my hubby for Christmas and I love using it. It is heavy though so if you can keep it on the counter I would suggest it. I love that they sell ceramic bowls fir them also. I have one on my wish list.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • freebiesndeals By  freebiesndeals    
    05.29.21

    Best Mixer Out There!

    I've had this mixer for about 20 years now. Never had any issues with it. I like the attachments you can add to it, I have the pasta maker and occasionally make my own pasta. It is great for making bread and pizza dough, no extra effort on your part, does all the kneading for you. Great machine!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minmin By  minmin    
    05.18.21

    I have one that is very old and still works like new. It was well worth the price I paid. Comes in handy for many baking projects

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    05.17.21

    Very Good

    Love my mixer i have had one for years and I use it weekly it is such a worthwhile investment piece

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KristinF922 By  KristinF922    
    05.14.21

    Proud Owner!

    Of course this may seem like an expensive investment. But it's just that! An Investment. You will have it forever!! It will last forever. It's so beautiful to see on my kitchen cabinet, I am proud to be an owner of a KitchenAid mixer. You will even make up reasons to utilize more than necessary, just to try out its many functions. I've been known to match other kitchen utensils to my mixer, because i Love it so much1

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lonakay By  Lonakay    
    05.14.21

    My biggest helper in the kitchen

    I love my KitchenAid mixer. The attachments make this my go to appliance for just about every meal. I love using my KitchenAid during the holidays and large gatherings ,It says my arthritis Leiden hands for wearing out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nicole880 By  Nicole880    
    05.14.21

    KitchenAid is the Best!

    My KitchenAid is my favorite appliance in my kitchen, I have many attachments. This thing can do ANYTHING! Way better and more durable than any other mixer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abis17 By  Abis17    
    05.04.21

    Best stand mixer ever!

    I will never purchase another stand mixer again! I love my mixer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trishden By  trishden    
    05.02.21

    Good Product

    I love my KitchenAid mixer, it does everything it's supposed to do & it's very solid.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laizahill By  laizahill    
    04.30.21

    Awesome! I got one as a wedding gift and it was the best gift ever! The quality is amazing and I've been using mine for almost 4 years and it looks like new still.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trustworth By  trustworth    
    04.29.21

    My son purchased one and let me use it and I loved it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trustworth By  trustworth    
    04.29.21

    My son purchased one and let me use it and I loved it

    Was this helpful?   0