Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • gunsNglitter69 By  gunsNglitter69    
    12.17.19

    Viva La Juicy

    Viva La Juicy is a wonderful fragrance and I always get lots of compliments when I am wearing it. I first discovered it because it's my sister's signature fragrance. The only negative that I have found about this fragrance is it's staying power. It doesn't last all day as some other fragrances do. Still, it is a very spicy and sexy fragrance

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.26.18

    Still love this years later

    Love this fragrance. Perfumes vary greatly on your unique body chemistry, and this one works for me! It does not remain very sweet once it settles in.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ohmyitsjen By  ohmyitsjen    
    10.12.17

    Favorite ever!

    My FAVORITE! Always the go to scent I just love. It's not super overpowering but there's enough distinct smell that you just KNOW it's Juicy! Lasts all day, is a strong beautiful smell! I always get compliments on it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Not for me.

    If I were 18, I'd love this fruity fragrance. To me : it yells, I'm a teenage girl. I do not recommend this for anyone over 30.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mama2two By  Mama2two    
    07.20.16

    Viva la juicy

    My favorite perfume. I wear it for every occasion. It smells sweet and feminine.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    07.11.16

    Juicy couture

    Love love love this fragrance. Juicy couture is such an amazing brand. It's smell I very unique. You can buy it at Ross for $20! Compared to a retailer like Fred Meyer its like $45.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DSmith14 By  DSmith14    
    07.02.16

    This fragrance is simply amazing!!I wear it a lot!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Smells so good

    Love the smell of this I love Juicy! I always splurge just to make sure I have a bottle of this around. Its getting harder to find the actual product without some websites trying to send you an immatation.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    This is the best smelling perfume ever. I always have a bottle on hand. I absolutely love this smell.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    12.16.15

    I love it!. so thsi year I have given as a gift to couple of my friends! I know they will enjoy it as much as I do!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nayna0121 By  nayna0121    
    12.16.15

    Smells AMAZING. every time I wear this product I get tons of compliments all day. A little expensive, but it is definitely worth the price!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • askaar By  askaar    
    05.24.15

    great perfum for the price and it last all day :) i just cant buy enough of them

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LetsTalk1 By  LetsTalk1    
    10.16.14

    If somebody ask me to find a works to define this perfume I would say sublime

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liz032063 By  Liz032063    
    09.22.14

    This perfume smells soooo good! One of my favorites

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kpower By  kpower    
    09.18.14

    one of my favorite perfumes! sweet/fun scent! long lasting!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *