Johnson's Head To Toe Foaming Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.07.20

    Many Uses

    We've always used this for kids (and dogs!) because it's so gentle - I've never seen it irritate anyone's skin, even if they're sensitive. I still keep a bottle around now for when we need something gentle - it's even good for cleaning makeup brushes. I honestly don't love the smell, though I realize I'm probably in the minority there.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.07.20

    Johnson's Head To Toe Foaming Wash is so gentle and easy to rinse away. It is great to add in a baby shower gift basket.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samanthalynn775 By  samanthalynn775    
    10.07.19

    Love it!

    Great product! My children love this wash and it works great. Leaves them smelling so fresh and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    10.05.19

    honestly I love anything Johnson and I love foam products so I fell in love right away! it feels nice on my sons skin and my!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Andiee By  Andiee    
    11.29.18

    Works wonders

    This baby wash is sooo convenient when your little ones may not enjoy the bath so much! its simple an easy to use an the product smells amazing an works wonders on our childrens skin

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msalas27 By  Msalas27    
    11.21.18

    Perfect

    I love this product . Having a foam body wash is so convenient. Especially with children. It?s a great formula to use of kids with sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Perfect for baby skin

    Love this product, gentle on skin, leaves skin smooth and smell great. NO tears is a huge plus!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jen0824 By  Jen0824    
    01.07.15

    Love this product, gentle on skin, leaves skin smooth and smell great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peggypeg By  Peggypeg    
    12.04.14

    Great product! Safe to use on my 5 month old and 4 year old.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rgjaking By  rgjaking    
    11.20.14

    Smells great and leaves babies skin smooth and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetmonkey8577 By  sweetmonkey8577    
    10.26.14

    Smells great and gentle on your precious little ones skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjsmartie By  mjsmartie    
    10.04.14

    Very Gentle and does not make my child cry-LOVE IT!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalsmith28 By  Crystalsmith28    
    05.02.14

    LOVE! Smells great and makes my babies skin super soft!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prettygal By  prettygal    
    03.31.14

    so soft and gentle on the skin. ''no more tears''

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StephHarder By  StephHarder    
    02.02.14

    Love this product! Use It on My Son everynight, Makes Him Smell Great too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *