Johnson & Johnson Moisture Rich Baby Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Vbreeebb By  Vbreeebb    
    08.03.20

    Love

    I love this!!!! Leaves my baby girl smelling so fresh. It also leaves her skin so soft and smooth, no more chafing. I enjoy this product on my own skin as well, this is the only thing that moisturizes my face and skin without breaking me out or making me all greasy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessa21 By  Jessa21    
    06.16.20

    Johnson Moisturizer baby wash

    We are still using this product till this time for my nephew since it has a long lasting fragrance to the baby skin, it leaves the skin healthy , smooth and soft to touch theres no irritation happened and the price is worth💗 we always choose the best product for our baby skin.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • seashellz By  seashellz    
    02.24.20

    Great item

    I really love this baby soap. Soft scent and makes lots of bubbles, doesn?t irritate babies sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zlion98 By  Zlion98    
    01.13.20

    The different uses

    I have used this with my 1st son and he never had a allergic reaction. He smelled like a clean baby after every use. It is easy to use and we now use it for bubble baths.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nataliaurbano By  Nataliaurbano    
    08.13.19

    Great product!!

    The product I used with my first child years ago. The fresh clean scent and the how clean and soft my baby's skin feels after the bath is amazing. The smell of a freshly washed baby

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mystearica By  Mystearica    
    08.12.19

    Just started buying it and it?s great and there?s no need to lotion afterward. It?s like your child has already been lotioned up. Great buy and it smells wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Great baby product

    My go-to body wash and it smells amazing! Gentle on the skin and leaves a great light fragrance on the baby. Easy to find in the stores and would highly recommend to others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pbdkari By  pbdkari    
    11.04.18

    Leaves your baby clean & smelling like A Baby!

    The product I used with my first child years ago. The fresh clean scent and the how clean and soft my baby's skin feels after the bath is amazing. The smell of a freshly washed baby is like no other.

    Was this helpful?   0