It's a 10 Miracle Leave-In Product Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DerrickKJ By  DerrickKJ    
    02.17.21

    Great detangler

    Very good detangling power for my crazy, thick, long, bushy hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessme By  Jessme    
    02.04.21

    Small product big results

    I have been using this on my hair and my daughter's hair for year. It's a great product. Helps with frizz, damage, breakage so many benefits

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    Love

    Love!! I have thick curly hair and moisture is always needed, my hair did not frizz, and kept my curls a silky soft feeling. Love Love Love!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dawnamberxo By  dawnamberxo    
    01.09.21

    Such a great hair product!

    This hair product can help improve any kind of hair! This stuff is truly a miracle in a bottle. As other reviewers say, use it minimally in damp hair and spread it through, then let your hair dry or style as normal. It offers heat protection, among many other things and even as someone with extremely thin hair, it does not weigh it down. Love this product and highly recommend it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rileym By  Rileym    
    01.07.21

    This product has a great smell and helps my hair grow healthy. I use this right after I get out of the shower, while my hair is wet. I spray this product on my hand and rub it into my hair because I am not a fan of the way it sprays. I then brush my hair and let it air dry. This product enhances my natural waves.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angelaangel77 By  Angelaangel77    
    12.23.20

    Light fix to damage hair

    Love this product even if it?s on the more expensive side it leaves your hair light and not weighed down for a fresh clean feel

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    12.19.20

    Love this product. Leaves your hair so slick, soft and no frizz.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beautybabemaria By  beautybabemaria    
    12.18.20

    Love love love

    One of my absolute favorite leave in conditioner it makes the hair feel amazing and so soft loos health also smells sooo beautiful

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carolnaes By  carolnaes    
    12.08.20

    I love this stuff, makes my hair so soft and smooth and keeps it frizz free. I have naturally curly hair that I straighten everyday and this is pure magic

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    12.08.20

    Lovvee

    This stuff is like magic for my hair. I wish it wasn?t so expensive because my hair looks so great when I use this. Definitely worth it though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaromanramirez By  amandaromanramirez    
    12.02.20

    Smells good, it is lightweight, leaves hair feeling fresh, detangled, and moisturized. Protects hair's ends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Patoma By  Patoma    
    11.29.20

    Great product i use it all the time. I think everyone should owe these products. There is nothing better then these products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    Def a 10!

    I've tried dozens of leave in conditioners and outside of Instacure, this is one of my top choices and I currently have a bottle that I use daily. Really helps smooth hair for a blow-out. I can definitely see a noticeable difference when I don't use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klancon04 By  klancon04    
    11.23.20

    Great for thick & course hair types too!

    This stuff is fantastic. My daughter and I both have very thick and course hair and it has always been hard to find products that don't leave a build up and/or oily look. This one is light and works well with our hair. Very much recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AFBeauty By  AFBeauty    
    11.22.20

    Greatest leave in for thicker hair. It can make fine hair feel heavy. Try the "lite" version instead. Great product for protecting hair.

    Was this helpful?   0