International Delight Mocha Iced Coffee Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Easy2SaveBlog By  Easy2SaveBlog    
    11.19.19

    I love this mocha cold coffee! Sometimes I add milk half and half to change the flavor up a bit. Very good value costs about the same as one iced coffee at the drive up window,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luna33 By  luna33    
    12.20.17

    yummy

    Great coffee I drink during the summer taste great not expensive can be found at most stores.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.11.17

    International Delight Mocha

    International Delight Mocha is a delicious creamy treat that taste like the high end cafe's without the price tag. Absolutely delicious for your mouth and wallet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melinda74 By  melinda74    
    10.11.17

    Love International Delight Mocha Iced coffee. Smooth and creamy coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mastrogm By  mastrogm    
    10.11.17

    Iced coffee

    International delight mocha iced coffee is a good tasting iced coffee when you cannot get to a coffee shop. The taste is ok but I would say it can't compete with the real coffee shop iced coffees.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    My addiction!! Such a great taste and a quick alternative to making my own iced coffee:My niece and I devour this stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • paisleybaby131 By  paisleybaby131    
    07.24.16

    To ice or not to ice

    This is good whether you put ice in it or not. My husband and I both enjoy it .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mama2two By  Mama2two    
    07.20.16

    Delight

    I love this coffee. during the summer this is my go to brand. It tastes great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ManicMom By  ManicMom    
    04.06.16

    I was so excited to try this product a few weeks ago and I was so disappointed. I literally poured the whole thing down the drain. It had a weird aftertaste, life an imitation flavor and I couldn't even taste coffee. :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.05.15

    It was okay. Not the most intense of flavors. Maybe a little too light

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hannahfabulous8 By  hannahfabulous8    
    10.09.15

    A bit expensive but what do you expect? Is delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annieslove1970 By  annieslove1970    
    10.05.15

    International Delight Iced Coffee Mocha is a refreshing coffee drink that's pre mixed and pre sweetened, so all you have to do is pour and enjoy right out of the fridge or put it over ice .It's delicious either way and good anytime .I love this and highly recommend it to anyone that enjoys coffee drinks .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.29.15

    I buy it every time I go to jewels. I love this iced coffee so much. It taste great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamachelle79 By  mamachelle79    
    08.29.15

    I absolutely love this iced coffee. I even have my hubby hooked on this. We love how thick and creamy it is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BabyHelena By  BabyHelena    
    08.21.15

    I saw this in the grocery store for the first time yesterday and bought it. It's ohhhh so good! And the nutrition label is pretty good too.

    Was this helpful?   0