International Delight Caramel Macchiato creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I am currently addicted to this! I haven't went a day without out in my coffee since I bought it. It is very sweet so you don't have to add very many other sweetners. You can definitely taste the caramel. I love it!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Abbadabbs By  Abbadabbs    
    10.22.19

    Worth trying, but can get too sweet.

    I usually buy the I.D. Hershey's chocolate caramel flavored creamer, but this one is a close runner up. It is non-dairy which is great. You can either add a hint of flavor to your coffee or go all in and make it taste like a dessert. It has a nice coffee shop taste, vhf it doesn't leave you with any weird of unpleasant aftertaste. It bnb isn't too sweet, I don't add additional sweeteners, of any kind, to my coffee, the creamer is enough. You do have yo watch though, because if you add too much it will become VERY sweet. Nice caramel flavor, not overwhelming. You can still taste the coffee, the creamer is a nice complimentary accent flavor. I would definitely recommend if you can find it. My stores rarely have it in stock. Worth it for the taste and the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rlmcguire18 By  rlmcguire18    
    08.07.19

    The name says it all

    I absolutely love this flavor. The brand is all I use, This flavor and several others are right in line for favorite. i even like putting it in my tea. In the summer I switch to tea, coffee the rest of the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mybluefairy By  mybluefairy    
    07.31.19

    Only just okay creamer

    I have tried several different International Delight creamers and my reaction to this one is the same as all the others, "meh." It is definitely not my favorite creamer. It leaves a strange after taste in my mouth and isn't as creamy as I feel it should be for a creamer. This would not be my first pick but if were all I had in the fridge to use, I would still drink it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanesmommy2 By  shanesmommy2    
    07.31.19

    Best creamer ever

    This is my favorite creamer. It's so delicious and fairly good priced

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eac62387 By  eac62387    
    07.28.19

    Delicious Flavor

    This is the perfect edition to my morning cup of coffee!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.21.18

    addicting

    Addicting. I had to stop buying it because I would put this in my coffee every morning and then have serveral cups per day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MistyClark By  MistyClark    
    09.30.18

    Best Ever

    Only creamer I use!!! The flavor is outstanding, of course anything with caramel is!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonita7878 By  bonita7878    
    09.29.18

    Great hot or cold

    This is in my top three favorite creamers; can easily squeak to #1 ~ all three are tied LOL Sweet, creamy, just the right flavor every time. I use this to make iced coffee macchiato as well or just in iced coffee. Great hot or cold!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.28.18

    Yum!

    My favorite flavor! Love it but i still tend to add 1/4 tsp. of sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cshbbygirl2 By  cshbbygirl2    
    08.27.18

    Absolutely delish!

    Such good flavor! I really enjoy this and almost all of the international delight flavors. They have strong flavors usually and are a good quality company! I will definitely always go with them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *