Honest Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pandazoo By  pandazoo    
    07.27.19

    Tried and true

    We tried other brands, but this is the one that holds in poop. We love that it?s made from non harmful materials and it?s gentle on our baby?s bottom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vanessa123 By  Vanessa123    
    07.22.19

    Cute but not great

    I love the designs on these diapers, but they were a bit stiff and they leaked more than pampers or huggies. I like that they?re chemical free but for me they were not worth the extra money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shumardizzle By  shumardizzle    
    07.21.19

    The diapers were good, but they?re a little pricey for the amount you get

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elyzabethanne11 By  Elyzabethanne11    
    07.21.19

    Awesome product. Ships right to your door colorful cute prints.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annakay1810 By  Annakay1810    
    07.19.19

    Great Diapers, but to expensive

    I LOVE Honest! My daughter was born early and had everything imaginable. She could only use Honest diapers and wipes. They need a better loyalty program. They give $20 off your very first box, then it is regular price. I spent a fortune!!!! Just to keep her covered and to Pooh in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GirlMomof3 By  GirlMomof3    
    07.17.19

    Cute and affordable

    Absolutely love honest diapers they have the cutest prints and are great for babies! I also found the price to be reasonable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Butterflysgirl By  Butterflysgirl    
    06.10.19

    Cute, but non functional

    The patterns are adorable, and I love how you can get them for different seasons. BUT, the diapers are very tiny. The size 1 in the Honest brand was the smaller than a newborn size for a different brand. This has caused a lot of problems around my daughters chunky thighs. As well, they do not hold poop in well. Baby had blow outs every time she would poop in one of these. But, it did hold all the pee, even overnight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    No thanks

    The designs are adorable on these diapers, but that doesn't make up for the lack of support for chunky babies and high prices.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JherriChelle By  JherriChelle    
    04.06.19

    First pick!

    Love these! I got mine off amazon and got the feather design. I love the cute design and how much they hold. My two month old is able to move around with the diaper and doesn?t harm his skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsshaunana By  mrsshaunana    
    12.03.18

    To be "Honest", they aren't great

    The diapers feel plastic-like and cheap, but most importantly they are not super absorbent and often leak. I originally went with them due to the cute design and the celebrity endorsements, but they did not live up to the hype. I also felt they were overpriced compared to other diapers that performed better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *