Hasbro Speak Out Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • anarebca By  anarebca    
    07.27.20

    I really enjoy this game because it takes a while for you to finish it and it?s not one of your regular games, it?s best when played with 2 or more players so you can take longer. I?d give it a 5 but then again you have to always wash the pieces after you?re done using them because of the saliva on them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wittes02 By  wittes02    
    06.05.20

    Mouthy game

    We have enjoyed this game as a family but my kids enjoy playing with their friends even more. Just not super easy to clean each mouth piece.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.05.20

    Fun game

    My granddaughter is always looking for some new game to play and she loves messy, so this was right up her alley!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vero101 By  Vero101    
    05.20.20

    Had older children play they enjoyed it.Having to repeat what is on the playing cards with a mouth piece in there mouth. Trying to understand each other. Funny but gets a little dirty with drool coming out make sure you have napkins

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lexilenae By  Lexilenae    
    10.25.19

    Family fun

    Get ready to laugh!! This game is so much fun to play with friends and family, a must have for game night! Parts are dishwasher safe which is a huge plus!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonfly10011 By  dragonfly10011    
    12.27.18

    Fun but messy

    This game is definitely one of the most fun games I have played. But not a fan of sticking that mouth piece in and drooling all over though either. But still fun at the same time.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Loohoo21 By  Loohoo21    
    10.11.18

    Funny

    Funniest game ever played.. Def takes you out of your comfort zone.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neen215 By  Neen215    
    08.27.18

    Will have you in stitches!

    This game is sooo much fun to play. It's the perfect game to pullout during game night with friends, family, other couples, etc. My husband & I invite a bunch of our friends over for GameNight about once or twice a month (depending on our schedules) for the past 4-5 years at least. We've played tons of different games throughout the years, but Speak Out is our gamenight favorite. Everyone will be in tears, hysterically laughing, and having the time of their lives. My kids love playing the kid version on our family game nights!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    You need this game in your life!!!!!! It is by far the best game ever. It will hit your funny bone every time! My husband can not do this to save his life and its fantastic!

    Was this helpful?   2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissySweetTiller By  MissySweetTiller    
    03.26.18

    The Best Family Game Night

    It never fails that we laugh until we cry with Speak Out. It is super easy - repeat the saying on the card that you draw and your team mates have to guess what you are saying. You just have to do it with a mouth piece in your mouth that makes it impossible to talk. Great for a family with tweens and teens. We always have a blast when the group is together with Speak Out.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *