Goliath Pop the Pig | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Stephbff By  Stephbff    
    09.28.19

    Fun, quick & easy!

    My four year old specifically asked for this game after playing it at daycare. It is super simple and educational. Playing this game is a good way to practice numbers & counting. The objective of this game is to feed the pig until his belly pops. The game includes the pig dressed as a chef, a die & 16 small hard plastic burgers. The burgers come in four colors; red, green, yellow & purple. There are four of each color which are numbered one through four. When you roll the die it tells you which color to pick up; before placing it in the pigs mouth you have to check the number at the bottom of the burger. The number lets you know how many times you must press the pigs head. Eventually, after so many presses, the pig's belly will pop. Whoever gets the belly to pop wins. Game play is relatively fast. My family enjoys playing this during game night. I have played this game with children ranging in age from 2-9. The younger children will need supervision due to small game pieces. Overall, I am not disappointed with this purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tabbyj13 By  Tabbyj13    
    09.28.18

    Pop the pig

    It's a fun game but we thought that when it popped that the stomach would actually open up and I think that would have been a lot cooler but it was still pretty cool

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vtwarogowski By  Vtwarogowski    
    02.05.18

    My 3 year old loves this game. She can play for hours. Sometimes it stops working and the pig won't pop

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Fun for a while!

    It's a good game! My kids enjoyed it for a while and it helped them learn to count and take turns!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.21.17

    goliath

    Was fun for the kids until the pig no longer works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.13.17

    Pop the pig

    My daughter loves this game! I play it with her all the time and it really holds her interest. It's a cute little game. I recommend to other parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hlnmommy By  hlnmommy    
    01.05.16

    Was fun for the kids until the pig no longer works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    09.30.15

    This game was had to get the pig to pop. I am the babysitter, and of course the directions of how to work the pig and how to play the game were missing, so perhaps working on those two could make the game easier to play!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    my cuzin got this and she loved it i played it with her and it was funny and fun great kids game

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Livingalmostnaturally By  Livingalmostnaturally    
    08.26.13

    Bought this game for my daughter when she was 4. The kids loved it when the pig would pop but we had trouble getting it to actually pop most times. We would use up all the cheeseburgers and he would still not pop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *