Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • eview1 eview1
    07.13.20

    Gives you a smooth, close shave with no nicks

    I love the Venus Razors. I don't use any other brand. I like that there are so many varieties of their razors, even though they are more expensive than others. I find that they shave very close, and I rarely if at all, get any nicks. I like that they coat the razors and some come with additional conditioning so you really don't need shaving cream.
  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    This was my favorite razor just before I switched to the men's only because I feel my hair stays away a little longer but it's still a great razor nonetheless

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eview1 By  eview1    
    07.13.20

    Gives you a smooth, close shave with no nicks

    I love the Venus Razors. I don't use any other brand. I like that there are so many varieties of their razors, even though they are more expensive than others. I find that they shave very close, and I rarely if at all, get any nicks. I like that they coat the razors and some come with additional conditioning so you really don't need shaving cream.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annienicole7 By  Annienicole7    
    07.01.20

    Worth it!!

    Works great for an awesome price. The blades don?t rust out and they last long.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justicesmom By  Justicesmom    
    06.28.20

    I already love Gillette so when they came out with the Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor i fell in Love!!! It leaves my legs feeling so silky and smooth! They last a lot longer too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christy419 By  Christy419    
    06.20.20

    Great razor

    My daughter and I have been using Venus Razors for years. I really think they're the best brand and give you the smoothest shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.09.20

    The best razors for women.

    I would nver use any other brand of razor. Gillette Venus are the best razors I have ever used. Would never use any other brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    06.07.20

    Great razor

    Incredible razor, no nicks, no cuts, no razor burns. I am loving it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.07.20

    I used to love all the Venus razors. Never had a problem with any of them. But the last few years I've had more inconsistent results. I tried this one in the bikini area, and that wasn't a great choice. I was red and bumpy and uncomfortable for a few days. It was fine on my legs, so it gets 3 stars, but I wouldn't use it anywhere else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wittes02 By  wittes02    
    06.05.20

    skin so soft

    Love how well this razor shaves. Leaves skin smooth and soft without drying out my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jagerwench By  jagerwench    
    06.05.20

    Great razor

    These leave your skin hair free and silky soft. I like them a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *