Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.01.19

    Very good razor!!!! P.s. this product leaves no razor bumps.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bonitaj6453 By  Bonitaj6453    
    09.04.19

    Breeze- Good Product

    Absolutely Love it. I have very sensitive skin as well as thick hairs on my legs and under arms.,so most razors are my enemy! Ionly rate it a 4 because I don't get very many uses from it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Exclusivelymi By  Exclusivelymi    
    08.03.19

    Decent razor, didn?t give me any issues and I used with soap. I have very sensitive skin and this worked well for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artenzie By  artenzie    
    06.11.19

    Works Well

    Works pretty well if you lather up with soap first. I did get a couple of nicks when I used less soap. Overall it's a good razor and I was satisfied with my purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hetty1209 By  hetty1209    
    06.10.19

    I use these for myself and my daughter's! These are probably one of the best razors I have found so far! They never leave my legs cut up like some razors do. And I love the way my legs feel after using them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artemisa24 By  artemisa24    
    06.05.19

    I liked it at first but after a second use it made my skin a little irritated and red. I would use this as a last choice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beck70 By  Beck70    
    05.16.19

    Great Razor

    I love all Venus products! This particular razor works great! Leaves you with smooth legs. Also lasts for quite a few shaves👍

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sassysage72 By  Sassysage72    
    02.15.19

    Best Razor Ever Made

    I honestly believe this is the best razor out there. U don't need shaving cream or anything, just water. It leaves your legs silky smooth. Will continue using this product as long as they keep making them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hihihi By  hihihi    
    01.24.19

    i would recommend

    Pretty sharp and smooth. I would suggest this product. I personally don't even have to use shaving cream with this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    these do the job but it is overpriced. Try dollar shave club instead!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *