Gerber Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Mommyof4ts Mommyof4ts
    03.07.12

    My kids love these!! Even my husband would sneak some, lol. The taste/texture is a little odd, but with kids not having fully developed taste buds at the age where they eat them, it didnt seem like a big deal.

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    09.19.13

    OK product. Yes the babies love them, but they are just to expensive! The cost per pound for these things is like $6.99! I've had great success with the store brands and private labels. Cheerios works very well also. Save your money and read the price labels at the grocery store!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mizsummers By  Mizsummers    
    08.01.19

    Great snack

    Baby girls favorite snack of all time! Perfect for teaching little fingers what to do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aj181637 By  Aj181637    
    07.25.19

    Perfect for little ones

    Perfect for on the go with your little one. Fits in cup holders & are a good size for little ones to grab & feed themselves. The dissolve quickly too so you don?t have to worry about them being a choking hazard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    Need more flavors.

    Wish Gerber made more flavors. And weren't so expensive. My younger 2 son's love them though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artemisa24 By  artemisa24    
    06.05.19

    Kiddo loved them, she always wanted more and i would give her the container thinking that wasn't going to be able to open in but boy was i wrong she opened it and she eat them like they were candy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michellerenee101 By  Michellerenee101    
    05.23.19

    Yummy

    All of my children loved these. Cheap and keeps their belly's full.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BoyMommyX2 By  BoyMommyX2    
    04.30.19

    The Gerber Puffs Sweet Potato is a fav, but...

    My 1 year old son absolutely loves the sweet potato flavor and has been eating them since he was able to. My only complaint is they go stale kinda fast because the cap / lid isn?t air tight...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoBevara By  JoBevara    
    04.11.19

    Life saver

    This product was a life saver with my first kid. My baby loved this and helped him in growing his habit of self eating

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamatruth By  mamatruth    
    02.27.19

    Puffs are the best!

    I love this product!!! The puffs are just the right size for little fingers learning how to grab things. The product melts in the mouth so there is little concern of chocking. They taste great and travel easily in a diaper bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mccloudlace By  mccloudlace    
    01.03.19

    every last one of my kids love these snacks they went through maybe two in only two days the flavors are good and they are perfect when you go to the doctors office or shopping and your kids wont stop yelling just pop some of these in their mouths and watch them turn into angels

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackcristina92 By  blackcristina92    
    12.11.18

    The Gerber puffs are a hit with my littlest. He loves the taste which makes him want to eat them. However i only gave it 4 stars because they do tend to get stale which poses a choking hazard. Just make sure you watch how long you have them laying around after opening.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *