Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Laniejane By  Laniejane    
    07.13.20

    Perfect base for delicate under eye skin

    I get so many compliments on this under eye treatment! I love that it?s good for my delicate under eye skin and I can dab a bit of foundation over it and it blends in perfectly. This is definitely a best buy and on my top 5 list!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    04.28.20

    Great!

    So easy to use and helps me with my saggy eyes every morning! I will continue buying it and I will recommend to everyone who wants a quality product that will help their skin t to be glowing and healthy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.16.20

    I found that it worked well for me. It was easy to apply and even felt good applying it. It smelled good as well I love Garnier products

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.11.20

    It helped reduce my puffiness under my eyes a bit but I expected more. I will use it again though becasue I like the cool feeling of the rollerball part and I don't give up on a product after just trying it one time.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kathylee78 By  kathylee78    
    04.05.20

    Lifesaver

    This product is perfect for puffy eyes. Really helps to de-puff and with continue use the dark circles look less noticeable.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • olesyaaaa By  olesyaaaa    
    11.24.19

    Depends on skin type!

    It's an amazing feeling once you put it on, bur it doesn't do much, like any other eye cream.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • insomniacwonderland By  insomniacwonderland    
    07.31.19

    Helps under-eye circles

    Works well in the morning, great after little sleep.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emma0420 By  emma0420    
    07.28.19

    I wanted to love it.

    The Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller was something that I really wanted to love. It does feel good and cool on the under eyes meaning it can depuff them, but it really isn't an immediate result.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • aminator By  aminator    
    07.24.19

    Didn't do anything

    I did not see any improvement after using this. You could do the same thing with your fingers as the roller, just press lightly under eyes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nimarahbar By  nimarahbar    
    06.19.19

    Not Great

    This item is cost friendly but I don?t think the quality is great. It does cool your eyes but it can really irritate them, as far as a difference I have not noticed anything after using for a couple months.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashley_TX By  Ashley_TX    
    06.02.19

    Maybe I need to get the other garnier roller that helps with both puffiness and darkness under eyes, but I didn't notice much difference/ improvement using this product. I don't have really bad puffiness either

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angel_21_ By  Angel_21_    
    05.22.19

    It is ok

    I enjoyed the feeling of the cool metal under my eyes in the morning. However, I did not see much of a difference after using it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beck70 By  Beck70    
    05.16.19

    Great stuff!

    Used this product and works very well to take away bags and puffiness under eyes. Bought this product at leadership 5 times.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MJDilla By  MJDilla    
    01.09.19

    Don't waste your money

    Didn't do a thing for me! I like Garnier products but not this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    Amazing beauty product!!!

    Works beautifully and is nice and light. The price of this one isn't that bad. It rolls on nice and easy. The product will last you for a good while because you don't have to put on a lot of it.

    Was this helpful?   1