Garnier Skin Renew Anti Puff Eye Roller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    11.25.13

    This is the best product at a reasonable price. Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti Puff Eve Roller works well and it last long.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Didn't work. Plan and simple.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • olesyaaaa By  olesyaaaa    
    11.24.19

    Depends on skin type!

    It's an amazing feeling once you put it on, bur it doesn't do much, like any other eye cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • insomniacwonderland By  insomniacwonderland    
    07.31.19

    Helps under-eye circles

    Works well in the morning, great after little sleep.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emma0420 By  emma0420    
    07.28.19

    I wanted to love it.

    The Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller was something that I really wanted to love. It does feel good and cool on the under eyes meaning it can depuff them, but it really isn't an immediate result.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aminator By  aminator    
    07.24.19

    Didn't do anything

    I did not see any improvement after using this. You could do the same thing with your fingers as the roller, just press lightly under eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nimarahbar By  nimarahbar    
    06.19.19

    Not Great

    This item is cost friendly but I don?t think the quality is great. It does cool your eyes but it can really irritate them, as far as a difference I have not noticed anything after using for a couple months.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashley_TX By  Ashley_TX    
    06.02.19

    Maybe I need to get the other garnier roller that helps with both puffiness and darkness under eyes, but I didn't notice much difference/ improvement using this product. I don't have really bad puffiness either

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angel_21_ By  Angel_21_    
    05.22.19

    It is ok

    I enjoyed the feeling of the cool metal under my eyes in the morning. However, I did not see much of a difference after using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beck70 By  Beck70    
    05.16.19

    Great stuff!

    Used this product and works very well to take away bags and puffiness under eyes. Bought this product at leadership 5 times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MJDilla By  MJDilla    
    01.09.19

    Don't waste your money

    Didn't do a thing for me! I like Garnier products but not this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    Amazing beauty product!!!

    Works beautifully and is nice and light. The price of this one isn't that bad. It rolls on nice and easy. The product will last you for a good while because you don't have to put on a lot of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *