Garnier Skin Renew Anti Puff Eye Roller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • PrettyPretty PrettyPretty
    10.19.18

    Amazing beauty product!!!

    Works beautifully and is nice and light. The price of this one isn't that bad. It rolls on nice and easy. The product will last you for a good while because you don't have to put on a lot of it.
  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Didn't work. Plan and simple.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    04.28.20

    Great!

    So easy to use and helps me with my saggy eyes every morning! I will continue buying it and I will recommend to everyone who wants a quality product that will help their skin t to be glowing and healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.16.20

    I found that it worked well for me. It was easy to apply and even felt good applying it. It smelled good as well I love Garnier products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.11.20

    It helped reduce my puffiness under my eyes a bit but I expected more. I will use it again though becasue I like the cool feeling of the rollerball part and I don't give up on a product after just trying it one time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathylee78 By  kathylee78    
    04.05.20

    Lifesaver

    This product is perfect for puffy eyes. Really helps to de-puff and with continue use the dark circles look less noticeable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olesyaaaa By  olesyaaaa    
    11.24.19

    Depends on skin type!

    It's an amazing feeling once you put it on, bur it doesn't do much, like any other eye cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • insomniacwonderland By  insomniacwonderland    
    07.31.19

    Helps under-eye circles

    Works well in the morning, great after little sleep.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emma0420 By  emma0420    
    07.28.19

    I wanted to love it.

    The Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Puff Eye Roller was something that I really wanted to love. It does feel good and cool on the under eyes meaning it can depuff them, but it really isn't an immediate result.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aminator By  aminator    
    07.24.19

    Didn't do anything

    I did not see any improvement after using this. You could do the same thing with your fingers as the roller, just press lightly under eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nimarahbar By  nimarahbar    
    06.19.19

    Not Great

    This item is cost friendly but I don?t think the quality is great. It does cool your eyes but it can really irritate them, as far as a difference I have not noticed anything after using for a couple months.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashley_TX By  Ashley_TX    
    06.02.19

    Maybe I need to get the other garnier roller that helps with both puffiness and darkness under eyes, but I didn't notice much difference/ improvement using this product. I don't have really bad puffiness either

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *