Entenmann's Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ILioness By  ILioness    
    09.14.20

    These are the best pre packaged soft baked cookies - they look and taste so fresh

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ronikala By  ronikala    
    09.10.20

    Great taste!

    These taste almost good as home-made! They have good flavor and a smooth taste! The nuts are huge and the chocolate is very flavorful and distinct tasting!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ronikala By  ronikala    
    09.10.20

    Great taste!

    These taste almost good as home-made! They have good flavor and a smooth taste!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ymaynard By  ymaynard    
    09.10.20

    Entenmann's makes very addictive sweets

    Ohhh, this cookie is mouth watering. Entenmann's makes great donuts as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • galiarific By  galiarific    
    09.09.20

    Soft and yummy

    Reminds me of childhood. Love them for the nostalgia.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sprcmc By  sprcmc    
    09.09.20

    YUMMY! These are to die for. These are one of my favorites. I guess top of the list is the thin mint cookies the girls scouts sell. But these ohh la la.....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Philly_Girl By  Philly_Girl    
    09.09.20

    Yummy

    These chocolate chips cookies are very good. What I don't like is that they get stale quickly. Warm them in the microwave and yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NotesAboutMe By  NotesAboutMe    
    09.09.20

    Small enough for multiple

    I LOVE soft-baked cookies! These are the best because I can have more than one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Thecorpsebride By  Thecorpsebride    
    09.09.20

    I love these!

    These are so buttery and delicious! They hit the spot when you want a tasty little treat!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • olivernmindy By  olivernmindy    
    09.09.20

    I can easily eat a whole box!

    These are the most addictive cookies. They are small enough to be bite sized, which also makes them super easy to keep popping into my mouth. They are soft with lots of chocolate chips and a good cookie dough taste.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    09.09.20

    Soft Baked

    These are fresh tasting and I like the softness. They have a good texture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Frequentflyer By  Frequentflyer    
    02.16.13

    My 8 year old eats these all the time and loves them, I prefer the Oreos myself

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SusanHN By  SusanHN    
    02.14.13

    I used to love eating these when I was younger. I was addicted. I don't think they are as good as I remember - they just don't seem as fresh - but then again, nostalgia might just taste better than the real thing! I would still eat a ton of these, they are yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • briana_deja By  briana_deja    
    06.20.12

    Yum

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Joiner81 By  Joiner81    
    07.06.11

    These are the best cookies ever they taste like they just came out of the oven. Great with a glass of milk!

    Was this helpful?   1