Elf Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.06.21

    The best way to spread cheer is ....

    What a fun holiday tradition! My son and I love watching Elf every year! Will Ferrell's Buddy goes off to New York City on a special quest. No spoilers, but what a fun film, and it is a tremendous springboard for conversations about embracing differences.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosalbamomoftwo By  Rosalbamomoftwo    
    04.22.21

    Classy funny movie

    One of our family favorite movie for the holidays definitely a classic and very funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    02.06.21

    Great movie!

    One of our favorite Christmas movies that we must watch every year. Funny and sweet movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.08.20

    Great movie

    Elf is hilarious . It is a great family movie and watch it around Christmas every year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    06.07.20

    Must Watch Every Season

    My favorite Christmas movie of all time. A must watch every single year at our house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnonymousUser By  AnonymousUser    
    06.05.20

    I never get tired of this movie. I thought I wouldn't like it when it first came out because I prefer classic movies, but this is just a fun movie. It looks so Christmasy and makes you feel happy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    06.05.20

    World's best Coffee!

    Elf is one of our must watch movies during winter break. Not a fan of Will Ferrell, but he was pretty funny in this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Joy of cinema

    This movie rocked it's not as good as taladega nights but still a very funny hit Will Ferrell is crazy good in this he always makes me laugh one of my all time favorite movies a charming Christmas flick I'd watch year round I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone comedy gem for sure

    Was this helpful?   0
  • salahelleinad By  salahelleinad    
    04.25.18

    Will Ferrells best movie

    to be honest, I can't stand Will Ferrell, but he was AMAZING in this movie. I was pleased and currently own this DVD and watch it every year, it never gets old.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mgirll By  Mgirll    
    10.29.17

    A must every Christmas

    I'm not a huge fan of will Ferrell now but I do like him in this movie. It's a family comedy, he is super funny and I watch this movie every year around Christmas time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hazemarie3 By  Hazemarie3    
    07.06.16

    Hilarious!

    Love this movie!!! I have watched this movie so many times and still like to watch it around the holidays. Will Ferrell is so funny in this corky comedy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    THIS MOVIE IS THE CUTEST!!!!!! I JUST WANNA GIVE HIM A BIG OL' HUG!!!!!! I LOVE THIS MOVIE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 10Croberts By  10Croberts    
    09.10.15

    Excellent movie! A must-watch every time the holiday season comes around. Gives you those warm fuzzies and Will Ferrel is amazing as always.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    This is one of the funniest and best movies that I've seen in a very long time! Wholesome fun for the whole family! Excellent characterization.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wordstoliveby By  Wordstoliveby    
    05.23.15

    This movie will have you laughing so hard. It's a great addition to the Christmas movie tradition.

    Was this helpful?   0