Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cchowanec By  cchowanec    
    05.30.20

    Delicious

    These fruit bars are one of my favorite "ice cream" type bar there is. They are not only healthy but also extremely full of flavor with just enough sweetness. There are multiple flavors all delicious and definitely cools me down on a hot summer day. I recommend them to anyone who enjoys ice cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minmin By  minmin    
    04.16.20

    nice treat

    Love fruit bars, esp these. Nice fruity taste. Good treat on a hot sunny day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ObviouslyMARvelous By  ObviouslyMARvelous    
    04.15.20

    Perfect For Fruit Fanatics!

    These fruit bars are super tasty and make great summer treats. The coconut flavor is my personal favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jay2106 By  Jay2106    
    04.14.20

    Refreshing and Delicious

    I love the Mexican "popsicles" but there are not always available or easy to find. When I found these I was hesitant. I prefer the lime flavor best but the coconut is delish too. It doesn't have added sugar so it's great for the kids too. The flavor taste like the real fruit and not artificial. The size are a big small but perfect because you can eat two, each of different flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.12.20

    refreshing

    These are so refreshing when you want to cool off. I love the strawberry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jordancolleen By  Jordancolleen    
    04.07.20

    Delicious!

    Absolutely delicious! My girls love these are a treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.07.20

    Loved these fruit bars! They had real fruit that you could actually taste. I did not feel even a tiny bit guilty about eating two of them and my kids loved them as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jana_Stew By  Jana_Stew    
    04.06.20

    Love!

    Love these! Great for when you want a frozen treat without the guilt. My kids love them as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hippieblue By  Hippieblue    
    02.26.20

    Edy's fruit bar

    They taste pretty good, they do have real fruit, and real fruit juice. They are only 80 calories per bar vs. 100 calories for most

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mikama1 By  mikama1    
    01.11.20

    Refreshing!!!!!!

    These are very delicious and the whole family loves them. They can be on the sweet side if you're not that much into sweet but they are refreshing. The box has 6 and they're perfect for a cool off session

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *