Edy's Fruit Bars Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • iamboymom By  iamboymom    
    08.07.20

    These fruit bars are one of our favorite summer treats!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lanieluck By  Lanieluck    
    07.31.20

    So delicious and refreshing especially on hot summer days. All the flavors I've tried are so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    07.16.20

    Refreshing

    Love Edys fruit bars! So refreshing on a hot day without the feeling of guilt or needing to hit the gym right after you indulge!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lelu088 By  lelu088    
    07.16.20

    Such a refreshing treat all year... esp Summer!!!

    I love these delicious treats. They?re made with minimal amounts of sugar and tons of fresh fruit. You can taste, see and eat refreshing pieces of fruit. I highly recommend trying these bars. They?re full of flavor, refreshing, and you can feel really good about giving them to your family & friends!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megan2899 By  Megan2899    
    07.16.20

    Yum Yum Yum!

    The fruit is so delicious in these bars and they are great for kiddos!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    This is what popsicles should be! We love all of the flavors my preference is the coconut. Healthy, delicious and worth every penny on a hot summer day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sthurberyoung By  sthurberyoung    
    07.01.20

    My spin on a goodie

    Fresh and refreshing..tasty,cool and affordable...this product hit son all cylindersf or adult sor the kiddos...yum!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    06.27.20

    Great Healthy Treat!

    My family really likes these Fruit Bars! I like that they aren't loaded with sugar! They are a great treat that you don't feel guilty about!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashhhfaithhh By  ashhhfaithhh    
    06.25.20

    Awesome!!

    These fruit bars are a great way I 'bribe' my kiddos to do household chores with something healthier than a reward like candy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amy197612 By  Amy197612    
    06.20.20

    Tasty treat!

    This an awesome summer treat! I love these fruit bars!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Your summer needs these

    These are a delicious, healthy treat for the hot summer days. It?s all fruit, so it?s refreshing and not too sweet!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.08.20

    Great Product

    Edy's Fruit Bars are so good and healthy . Great kid snack when they want something sweet but healthy at the same time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cchowanec By  cchowanec    
    05.30.20

    Delicious

    These fruit bars are one of my favorite "ice cream" type bar there is. They are not only healthy but also extremely full of flavor with just enough sweetness. There are multiple flavors all delicious and definitely cools me down on a hot summer day. I recommend them to anyone who enjoys ice cream.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • minmin By  minmin    
    04.16.20

    nice treat

    Love fruit bars, esp these. Nice fruity taste. Good treat on a hot sunny day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ObviouslyMARvelous By  ObviouslyMARvelous    
    04.15.20

    Perfect For Fruit Fanatics!

    These fruit bars are super tasty and make great summer treats. The coconut flavor is my personal favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0