Earth s Best Organic Baby Food | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • savannahsmom14 savannahsmom14
    08.03.15

    Let me say first my baby loves this food, I prepare fresh organic food for her and she would rather eat this kind instead. The price is pretty reasonable and I really like that it comes in glass jars instead of the new foil packets. However, many have ascorbic and citric acid added in. I prefer her foods to have no added ingredients. That's why I gave the food 4 stars. However, the flavor combinations are great, and there are many single flavors. All together a good product!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sa60237 By  Sa60237    
    03.14.20

    Loved the natural ingredients and the good price as well. my daughter likes all the ones with fruit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rnanunez7 By  Rnanunez7    
    06.11.19

    Yummy Yummy in his tummy

    My son loved the fruit he's totally into bananas multiple of these a day no problems highly recommended for your children healthy and easy to feed to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amieconway22 By  Amieconway22    
    06.01.19

    Best baby food!!!

    Loved the natural ingredients and my daughter loved it too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralava By  Lauralava    
    06.11.18

    All natural happiness

    Organic, all natural baby food. No fillers. Happy baby. Happy mama. They ate the entire jar in a flash!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Starr17 By  Starr17    
    04.26.17

    Great organic baby food although i chose to make my own baby food. It is a great alternative when you don't have the time to make it yourself

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sugarhye By  sugarhye    
    04.21.17

    This was my go to item when my daughter was working on solids. My mom wanted to rep everything and blend it down. That was too much work for me. especially with me working. She loved almost all the fruits and veggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    04.19.17

    Great food for baby!

    Earth's Best baby food has been a long time hit in our house! I love that it is organic baby food, so I know my baby is getting the best. My kids love the taste, I love all the variety they have to offer and once in a while you can even find coupons which makes them even better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JWash225 By  JWash225    
    11.22.16

    Earth's Best Baby Food

    All three of my kids have enjoyed Earth's Best. They have great combinations filled with organic fruits and vegetables. My only complaint would be that any food with pears always has a funny smell, which I never noticed with any other brand of baby food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandiboler By  Mandiboler    
    10.22.16

    Great Brand, Trusted Ingredients, But Too Watered Down

    I love that this brand doesn't have added ingredients. I was one of those moms who started researching brand name formulas and baby food and got super paranoid. But I love that this organic brand has only the vegetable or fruit and water. My only complaint with this is that it seems a little more watered down than other brands or organic foods. My baby loves this baby food though, especially sweet potatoes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahg321 By  hannahg321    
    08.23.16

    Great food

    My baby loved this food! I loved that its organic. He is now 19 months old and eating table food but I still purchase this for when I cant get him to eat....he will eat this for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *