EOS Lip Balm Sphere | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    These lip balms are great! they make my lips so smooth!

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.03.13

    I did not like these at all. I really wanted to, I had heard such amazing things from people. But when I finally purchased some i was disappointed. After a few minutes of having it on my lips felt dryer than before I put it on. Also I didn't like the scents of them.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Crystalwill By  Crystalwill    
    12.01.19

    Lip poppin!

    Absolutely like this lip balm. Super moisture and not greasy or gritty. I love for my lips to be moisturized with a hint of shine. This lip balm does just that!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalwill By  Crystalwill    
    12.01.19

    Lip poppin!

    Absolutely like this lip balm. Super moisture and not greasy or gritty. I love for my lips to be moisturized with a hint of shine. This lip balm does just that!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lostcontinents By  Lostcontinents    
    11.18.19

    Love these! The flavors are solid and they dont leave my lips dry an hour after application. They are a little combersom though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SkincareJen19 By  SkincareJen19    
    11.11.19

    I'm a fan of these

    I really like these EOS chapsticks they come in all different kinds of flavors the size is good sized as well. I'd recommend to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ajnky83 By  Ajnky83    
    11.08.19

    This lip balm comes In many flavors of which I love. The sphere same makes for easy applying. Also it makes my lips feel super smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • QueenBDiaries By  QueenBDiaries    
    10.22.19

    I?ve never been able to find a lip balm that makes my lips feel as soft and hydrated as EOS does. Definitely a great product, it gets my lips safely through these Northeastern Winters!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    I love this lip balm, it makes my lips feel so soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.12.19

    This lip balm leaves your lips so soft! I highly recommend trying put all of there products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Auntb1407 By  Auntb1407    
    10.07.19

    Not my style

    Doesnt last very long and awkward to put on the more you use bc the base is so big

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chexmex12 By  Chexmex12    
    09.11.19

    Junk

    I bought this item admittedly because it was cute. The lip Balm itself irritated my lips and made them dry. The shape of the item was not practical; to bulky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *