DripDrop Hydration Powder - Lemon Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • adainucci By  adainucci    
    11.13.15

    The lemon tasted so fake -- No one in our family liked it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bayoubrknhrt By  bayoubrknhrt    
    10.27.15

    I like the concept of this but the lemon just left a bad taste in my mouth after I finished drinking it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    10.01.15

    This is a really nice product to replenish fluids when your child is sick. Tastes good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Piccadilly432 By  Piccadilly432    
    08.25.15

    Drip Drop is a powder that comes in Lemon or Berry favors. I received a sample of each in exchange for an honest review. That being said, this product does what it says. It is great for hydration. I am on a medication that makes it vital that I stay properly hydrated throughout the day. Sometimes it feels that all I am doing is sucking down water. Drip Drop is a great alternative, it does not have the high sodium content that other sports drinks out there have which makes it ideal for me. This keeps me hydrated throughout the day without having to feel water logged. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I find it a little too sweet at times. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acoffeediva By  acoffeediva    
    08.19.15

    I received this for free as a promotion. I used them after I worked out. They had a nice flavor. Not sure how much of a difference they made in hydrating me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mkandmj By  mkandmj    
    08.19.15

    The concept is great but the taste and after-taste are awful. I really wanted to like this product but just can't live with hiw bad it tastes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sueliiz By  sueliiz    
    06.30.15

    i love this. people hate the taste of it but i think it not that bad at all

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angie83 By  Angie83    
    06.03.15

    We liked the convenience of the packets. It was nice to keep in a bag to mix with some water. The flavor was ok.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hodgeslady82 By  hodgeslady82    
    06.01.15

    Not a very good flavor and did not seem to serve its purpose as well as I hoped.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittani3185 By  brittani3185    
    05.29.15

    The lemon was too sour for me but it may be good for someone who likes sour foods/drinks. Perhaps a different flavor wouldnt be so bad!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hcrawford By  hcrawford     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.21.15

    While the convenience of the individual to go packets is very nice, the product itself was terrible. I really wanted to like this, but the lemon taste was awful, and the after taste was even worse :(

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MARI74 By  MARI74     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.06.15

    the lemon flavor was way to sour for my liking I couldn't finish it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.05.15

    the after taste of this product is almost unbearable . The flavor itself was a little tart.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dgharris By  dgharris     SheSpeaks Tester
    05.05.15

    I like the convenience of the individual packet and being able to just pour into water when needed. I thought this might be good to use when doing my marathon training, as a quick easy way to rehydrate during long runs. I wish the taste were better. It wouldn't work for me when training as I would feel a need to wash it down afterwards. I'm not sure when else I would use a product like this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EricaX235 By  EricaX235    
    05.01.15

    I love this stuff! I gave it to my son last time he had a cold and told him it was an energy drink. He loved it and now asks for his energy drink. (he is four)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *