Dr Seuss Green Eggs Ham | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.25.13

    My first Dr. Seuss book ever. I am certain that when I have a kid, this will be his (or her) first book. I'm pretty sure I was really into the whole "bring your favorite book to life" thing when I was a kid, because I distinctly remember squirting an entire tube of food coloring on my eggs to make them green. I don't think I ever had ham growing up, but boy, did I want to. :) Would I recommend this to a friend? Hell to the yiss........

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    Always a favorite for my kids to read on Dr. Seuss Day at school. Definitely a good one for the book shelf at home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Classic literature

    This book is a classic must read for young and old alike. This was my very first book as a child, very easy to read for young learners and fun for everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.08.20

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham is a great book to read to kids and have them read to you. Don't knock it until you try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.07.20

    Great book

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham is a great children's book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    06.07.20

    Fun for kids _and_ adults!

    I grew up with Dr. Seuss books, and Green Eggs & Ham was one of my favorites. He's a clever writer. I bought this for my nephew, who is turning 5 soon. He loved the rhymes and pictures.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jagerwench By  jagerwench    
    06.05.20

    Great Book

    I remember reading this as a little girl. It is a classic and perfect for any child's library.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.05.20

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham is a childhood classic and now it's a classic for my children and great bedtime story for your children or great beginner book to teach words

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    The first book I ever read. So it had to be the first one my kids read. Such a fun book for children of all ages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2betti3 By  2betti3    
    05.09.20

    green eggs and ham

    my son loved reading this book.it was a good learning book for him

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcgillda By  mcgillda    
    10.24.19

    Dr Seuss

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham is a classic. I don't know any child who doesn't enjoy Dr. Seuss books. I remember making green eggs and ham for my youngest when he was little. I also remember reading this to my kids when they were little and now my grand-kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *