Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    10.08.20

    I love the smooth glide on stick. I would recommend this products to other it works very well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tarheelbnb By  Tarheelbnb    
    08.08.20

    Love this product but hard to fine

    I like this product especially in the summer. It is refreshing and cooling. The fragrances lead to compliments.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • calliebritt By  calliebritt     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.22.20

    Fresh and clean!

    Fresh and clean! Very girly! I love all of the scents of Dove!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emma0420 By  emma0420    
    07.16.20

    Love it!

    Refreshing scent and keeps me feeling fresh even in this Florida heat. I love the grapefruit scent. It is energizing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melindajoy By  melindajoy    
    06.07.20

    I enjoy the scent and Dove makes my favorite deoderants, so I would suggest this if you enjoy dove products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tmcgill By  Tmcgill    
    06.05.20

    Sensitive skin healer

    I have very sensitive skin, and throughout the years I have tried multiple products and they have all failed when it came to moisturizing my skin. Dove products have turned that around! I use them all from hair care to skin care!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Arsrjrlr By  Arsrjrlr    
    01.12.20

    Try it and you will love it

    I have tried this . It smells so different but in a good way . Dove makes your skin so smooth , I love all dove products . I would recommend them to everyone. I actually got my sister hooked on them . That?s all she ever buys now

    Was this helpful?   1
  • hroane By  hroane    
    12.12.19

    Definitely Recommend

    I really like this deodorant and the scent is amazing too. Would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdkbasher By  mdkbasher    
    08.27.19

    I love Dove.

    Very nice product. It's smell is so nice. I used this twp times a day. I really enjoy it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twiggy1761 By  twiggy1761    
    07.31.19

    Love Dove!!

    I love Dove. Great scents, rolls on smooth. Love all Dove products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaydawl42 By  Kaydawl42    
    07.24.19

    Great product

    This stuff smells so good and works great I love how long the smell stays.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    Love the smell!!!

    Love the smell, comes in all different kinds. I use this every day. All the time, I mean who doesnt use this?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Deebutter90 By  Deebutter90    
    12.29.18

    Great for people with sensitive skin

    I have sensitive skin and this product is great. The grapefruit is just enough scent that it doesn?t cause any rashes on my skin from the mist it underarms from the deodorant.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    Awesome

    Awesome product, I always love dove products. This is a great on the go kind of spray smells fresh and sweet and not to overwhelming.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • phyll58 By  phyll58    
    09.27.18

    Fresh Grapefruit scent

    Light, body spray that makes you feel refreshed and cool.

    Was this helpful?   0