Dove Invisible Clear Finish Dry Spray Antiperspirant Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.15.20

    Quality and Affordability

    Doesn't leave any white residue and smells great. Very moisturizing and cool on the underarms. Perfect for that little black dress in the closet waiting to get out. It lasts a long time and for the price it's affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 2betti3 By  2betti3    
    05.09.20

    dove clear spray

    has a light scent and sprays clear doesn't leave white marks on clothes last all day and good for all age group to use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Elijane02 By  Elijane02    
    01.07.20

    Great

    Works well, I used to use this all the time. My grandma buys it. Great for all ages

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faru23 By  faru23    
    01.07.20

    Great deodorant

    I love this dove deodorant, it?s one of the only ones that makes me feel so fresh and dry. It lasts for the whole day, smells wonderful and is effective. My only gripe is the price it?s too expensive for such a small spray.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jdemirali By  Jdemirali    
    08.05.19

    I love this stuff! It smells so good. People literally comment and ask what perfume I'm wearing, to which I reply "it's just my deodorant." I love that the spray doesn't leave white marks like a stick will, and also isn't wet like gel deodorant. Only issue is that you don't get that much in a bottle. I wish there was more product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liwenhan_u By  liwenhan_u    
    07.30.19

    My friend uses this deodorant, and I tried it for few times, and it does make you smell good, and it?s not sticky like the other deodorants!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tinah1234 By  Tinah1234    
    05.22.19

    I love this! dries very quickly. Just do not like the part of breathing in the fumes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    03.28.19

    Completely Confident

    I love Dove Invisible Clear Finish Dry Spray Antiperspirant! It has 48 hour odor and sweat protection! It goes on clear and doesn?t leave any stains on your clothes! It keeps me confident!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Just ok!

    Just ok type of deodorant. It smells great but does not protect against sweat. It does not stay on all day and you have to watch your clothing when spraying. Costly for the product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Roxett By  Roxett    
    01.21.18

    Ready to feel fresh and smell great all day long?

    This deodorant feels fresh and smells delicious. It works from the moment I put it on in the morning, to the moment I take a shower at night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ACockayne By  ACockayne    
    01.20.18

    No more rashes!

    I have horrible reactions to stick anti-perspirants & deodorants so when I started using this brand I was worried to have the same reaction, only, I didn't! I don't break out. I don't have clogged pores (which if you've ever had a clogged pore in your armpit, you know it's not comfy at all). I don't have the stinky sticky smell or feel either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rahne92 By  Rahne92    
    10.03.17

    Wish It Were't Aerosol, but LOVED!

    I thoroughly enjoy this deodorant! I also received a bottle in a Target Beauty Box, so I have two! And I'll most definitely use them! They are such a FRESH, clean scent, they don't leave any residue that I can feel on my underarms. They appear white when you apply the spray, but so far I haven't noticed any coming off on my clothes and now that I think about it, I haven't had any real wetness, either! It's been working pretty well for me! My one and only issue with it is that it IS an aerosol can, so while I'll use the ones I received now, and enjoy them, I don't believe I will ever purchase them. I'm not a fan of what aerosol cans do to the environment and how useless they are at composting and recycling. That's the ONLY reason they're a four star and not a five!

    Was this helpful?   0