Dove Invisible Clear Finish Dry Spray Antiperspirant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.15.20

    Quality and Affordability

    Doesn't leave any white residue and smells great. Very moisturizing and cool on the underarms. Perfect for that little black dress in the closet waiting to get out. It lasts a long time and for the price it's affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2betti3 By  2betti3    
    05.09.20

    dove clear spray

    has a light scent and sprays clear doesn't leave white marks on clothes last all day and good for all age group to use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elijane02 By  Elijane02    
    01.07.20

    Great

    Works well, I used to use this all the time. My grandma buys it. Great for all ages

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faru23 By  faru23    
    01.07.20

    Great deodorant

    I love this dove deodorant, it?s one of the only ones that makes me feel so fresh and dry. It lasts for the whole day, smells wonderful and is effective. My only gripe is the price it?s too expensive for such a small spray.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdemirali By  Jdemirali    
    08.05.19

    I love this stuff! It smells so good. People literally comment and ask what perfume I'm wearing, to which I reply "it's just my deodorant." I love that the spray doesn't leave white marks like a stick will, and also isn't wet like gel deodorant. Only issue is that you don't get that much in a bottle. I wish there was more product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liwenhan_u By  liwenhan_u    
    07.30.19

    My friend uses this deodorant, and I tried it for few times, and it does make you smell good, and it?s not sticky like the other deodorants!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tinah1234 By  Tinah1234    
    05.22.19

    I love this! dries very quickly. Just do not like the part of breathing in the fumes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    03.28.19

    Completely Confident

    I love Dove Invisible Clear Finish Dry Spray Antiperspirant! It has 48 hour odor and sweat protection! It goes on clear and doesn?t leave any stains on your clothes! It keeps me confident!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Just ok!

    Just ok type of deodorant. It smells great but does not protect against sweat. It does not stay on all day and you have to watch your clothing when spraying. Costly for the product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Roxett By  Roxett    
    01.21.18

    Ready to feel fresh and smell great all day long?

    This deodorant feels fresh and smells delicious. It works from the moment I put it on in the morning, to the moment I take a shower at night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *