Dove Invisible Clear Finish Dry Spray Antiperspirant Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tripichick By  tripichick    
    07.03.21

    expensive i thuink reguar gemeric suave works byt someone gifted me this. smells great. i like lvendar. it woerkd. i gort clean and skin felt good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drasticdesigner By  drasticdesigner    
    06.22.21

    I love this product. It doesn't rub off on dark clothing and I stay fresh all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ninabrackeen1 By  ninabrackeen1    
    06.04.21

    Feels wonderful on

    I've been using these for years and tried almost every scent. This lasts all day and leaves no residue. Its a great product and reasonably priced.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    05.31.21

    Great scents!

    I really like the scents of these Dove Invisible Clear Finish Dry Spray Antiperspirants! They work great at keeping me feeling dry all day long too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    05.18.21

    Jogger's dream!

    I actually like using this prior to jogging for under-boob sweat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.17.21

    A truly dry spray

    I have been pleasantly surprised by this spray. It is fresh, truly dry, and offers effective all-day protection from wetness and odor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.15.20

    Quality and Affordability

    Doesn't leave any white residue and smells great. Very moisturizing and cool on the underarms. Perfect for that little black dress in the closet waiting to get out. It lasts a long time and for the price it's affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 2betti3 By  2betti3    
    05.09.20

    dove clear spray

    has a light scent and sprays clear doesn't leave white marks on clothes last all day and good for all age group to use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Elijane02 By  Elijane02    
    01.07.20

    Great

    Works well, I used to use this all the time. My grandma buys it. Great for all ages

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faru23 By  faru23    
    01.07.20

    Great deodorant

    I love this dove deodorant, it?s one of the only ones that makes me feel so fresh and dry. It lasts for the whole day, smells wonderful and is effective. My only gripe is the price it?s too expensive for such a small spray.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jdemirali By  Jdemirali    
    08.05.19

    I love this stuff! It smells so good. People literally comment and ask what perfume I'm wearing, to which I reply "it's just my deodorant." I love that the spray doesn't leave white marks like a stick will, and also isn't wet like gel deodorant. Only issue is that you don't get that much in a bottle. I wish there was more product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liwenhan_u By  liwenhan_u    
    07.30.19

    My friend uses this deodorant, and I tried it for few times, and it does make you smell good, and it?s not sticky like the other deodorants!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tinah1234 By  Tinah1234    
    05.22.19

    I love this! dries very quickly. Just do not like the part of breathing in the fumes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    03.28.19

    Completely Confident

    I love Dove Invisible Clear Finish Dry Spray Antiperspirant! It has 48 hour odor and sweat protection! It goes on clear and doesn?t leave any stains on your clothes! It keeps me confident!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Just ok!

    Just ok type of deodorant. It smells great but does not protect against sweat. It does not stay on all day and you have to watch your clothing when spraying. Costly for the product.

    Was this helpful?   0