Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SkincareJen19 By  SkincareJen19    
    11.13.19

    Great soap

    I really like this soap it's thickish and smells amazing. It lathers well as well. And makes my skin soft. I'd definitely recommend if you haven't tried to give it a shot. My favorite scent is this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RebeccaMiller1990 By  RebeccaMiller1990    
    10.14.19

    I've been using Dove body wash for years. It leaves my skin feeling clean, with no residue like a lot of other soaps. It gets nice and foamy in the loofa so I don't need to use too much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyGuin By  MyGuin    
    08.28.19

    I swear by this body wash have used it for years now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Definitely recommend

    Leaves skin not only feeling clean ( no weird residue) but leaves it smelling great and super soft!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdemirali By  Jdemirali    
    08.05.19

    Great, but not great for you

    This really doesn't have the best ingredients as far as "clean beauty" goes, but I can't help myself! This is a classic; a timeless staple. People basically associate this scent as a part of my natural smell now. I also buy the matching deodorant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicoleslayer By  Nicoleslayer    
    07.20.19

    Smells great

    I buy this because my daughter and I both have eczema. Plus I'd rather use a body wash that is creamy than bar soap. This Dove body wash smells really good. Your skin feels so soft after using it. It also is very creamy and lathers well. The smell is light and doesn't knock you out like some others. It doesn't affect our eczema either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cagalli33 By  Cagalli33    
    07.18.19

    Balances my skin

    I literally hoard this product, not only it smells great (fresh from the shower), it feels great because it contains moisturizers. The skin should be balanced; not oily nor dry. If it is oily or dry, breakouts happen. This product balances out the skin. I buy it in Costco because they sell it cheaper there since it's in bulk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KKate94 By  KKate94    
    07.16.19

    Great product

    I love this product. I got the cucumber cent and it was amazing and the scent and softness stayed on my skin all day. I have sensitive skin so I have to be careful and this wash was perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimberzx3 By  Kimberzx3    
    05.24.19

    This has a fresh smell but I don?t like the way it felt washing my body. Didn?t feel clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.23.19

    Nice and refreshing

    This body wash is nice and refreshing very hydrating lathers great and smells wonderful leaves your skin nice and smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *