Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Best soap

    Has a fresh smell. Doesn't leave your skin feeling rough. Doesn't peel your skin when you're out of the shower and drying yourself. Best soap overall imo

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sevenstars07 By  sevenstars07    
    07.16.20

    Love it

    I love this soap. It works so well has a really good lather. Males my skin feel so soft. Has the best smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mlk777 By  mlk777    
    07.08.20

    Really like Dove - use it all the time. Doesn't dry my skin out like some do

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    Refreshing Scent

    Dove is my favorite soap! Love the scent very refreshing. I like it so much i just bought a pack of the pear and cucumber

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.18.20

    The Smell is Wonderful

    I have always loved Dove products. This one is no exception. The smell is wonderful. Leaves my skin clean and so nicely soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessa21 By  Jessa21    
    06.16.20

    Moisturizer soap

    I really love this product always because it never fail to make my skin more smoother and look young. I love the good scent of the soap and the quality. I can compare that dove is totally different from other soap products. The way it touches your skin its so good like no other no irritation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimee757 By  Kimee757    
    06.11.20

    My favorite soap

    Dove is the ONLY soap I use. I love this scent & the original scent. It never leaves a film on my skin. It leaves a light cucumber & melon scent & it also leaves your skin moisturized.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Fresh and moisturized

    I love this soap in the summertime; it?s cooling yet moisturizing and so gentle. It?s got a mild, fresh scent. My summer go-to!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.06.20

    Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars are so nice to use because they have moisturizers added in. This helps not dry my skin out as much as regular soap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.05.20

    Great Product

    I love how Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars make my skin feel. Great product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.05.20

    Love Dove products

    I have been using dove products for years and this bar helps to keep my skin moisturized. Will keep on using

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JayneH By  JayneH    
    06.05.20

    Fresh and Clean Dove Fresh Beauty Bar Soap

    I love this Dove Fresh Beauty Bar. It makes me feel clean all day and it leaves my skin in good shape too. I am a 63 yr old woman that wants moisture in my skin and the noticeable scent that makes me feel clean and fresh throughout the day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.16.20

    I love these bars!

    I've been a Dove fan since I was a teenager. What I really like about Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars is how soft and moisturized it makes my skin feel after I shower and the smell is intoxicating!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tisonlyme143 By  tisonlyme143    
    04.14.20

    Great product

    I love this product, I use it all the time, I love the way it makes my skin feel. It has a wonderful soft scent which you are going to love. @tisonlyme143

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    04.07.20

    Great In shower moisurizer

    A lot of people don't know that Dove bars are not soap and it says it on the back that it is a beauty bar for moisturizing. This bar is great still if your skin is dry and needs some real moisture added along with lotion. It doesn't feel like it leaves a residue on your skin after the shower or bath. Dove also has really good scents that aren't too strong and are definitely sensitive for the skin. For the price; I would say is decent because it isn't a soap bar but a moisture bar.

    Was this helpful?   0