Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.06.20

    Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars are so nice to use because they have moisturizers added in. This helps not dry my skin out as much as regular soap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.05.20

    Great Product

    I love how Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars make my skin feel. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.05.20

    Love Dove products

    I have been using dove products for years and this bar helps to keep my skin moisturized. Will keep on using

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JayneH By  JayneH    
    06.05.20

    Fresh and Clean Dove Fresh Beauty Bar Soap

    I love this Dove Fresh Beauty Bar. It makes me feel clean all day and it leaves my skin in good shape too. I am a 63 yr old woman that wants moisture in my skin and the noticeable scent that makes me feel clean and fresh throughout the day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.16.20

    I love these bars!

    I've been a Dove fan since I was a teenager. What I really like about Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars is how soft and moisturized it makes my skin feel after I shower and the smell is intoxicating!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tisonlyme143 By  tisonlyme143    
    04.14.20

    Great product

    I love this product, I use it all the time, I love the way it makes my skin feel. It has a wonderful soft scent which you are going to love. @tisonlyme143

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    04.07.20

    Great In shower moisurizer

    A lot of people don't know that Dove bars are not soap and it says it on the back that it is a beauty bar for moisturizing. This bar is great still if your skin is dry and needs some real moisture added along with lotion. It doesn't feel like it leaves a residue on your skin after the shower or bath. Dove also has really good scents that aren't too strong and are definitely sensitive for the skin. For the price; I would say is decent because it isn't a soap bar but a moisture bar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    04.01.20

    Rich and moisturizing

    I try different soaps, bars and liquid but always end up back to my dove. Love the cool cucumber smells amazing and it?s rich and moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minmin By  minmin    
    01.31.20

    Non irrtating scented soap.

    I have sensitive skin and usually use plain Dove soap but I gave this one a try. I does not irritate my skin. not a strong scent, refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatieJones By  KatieJones    
    01.30.20

    Good for your skin

    The scent is lovely, and it's delicate on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *