Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Macadamia and Rice Milk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • GirlMomof3 By  GirlMomof3    
    07.17.19

    Great product

    This product is amazing great exfoliation and it smells so good! I use it before I apply my self tanner and it works wonderful definitely something i will buy again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzycamino06 By  jazzycamino06    
    06.30.19

    THE BEST

    a friend referred this too me so i got it and just loved it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tannerbabes19 By  Tannerbabes19    
    06.18.19

    Thick and Creamy!!

    This body wash is so creamy and thick. A little bit goes a long way and i like how it exfoliates and also leaves my skin feeling soft without over drying. My skin also smells incrediable afterwards and its feela smooth and healthy without having to apply lotion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SageyGirlReview By  SageyGirlReview    
    06.12.19

    Great results, great fragrance

    I was given a sample of the Dove Body Polish and loved it! It provides great exfoliation while being gentle on my skin. My skin was very soft and healthy feeling after first use. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nvc1127 By  Nvc1127    
    05.26.19

    Absolutely love this. I bought it and used it every day for about 2 weeks and a few days. Left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    12.24.18

    Skin treat

    Really nice trat for the body in shower. Grab a dollop smooth on, repeat n rinse. Feels and smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lkiefer11 By  lkiefer11    
    12.21.18

    Dove Exfoliating Body Polish

    Got this in a beauty box and tried it. I really liked it. I felt like my skin looked better and it felt good on. Washes off with well with no residue feeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doublebeezy By  doublebeezy    
    11.27.18

    THIS SMELLS SO GOOD

    You have to smell it. Seriously. Just walk into your drugstore, open the jar, and inhale. It's not super gritty, which I don't love, but I find that it does exfoliate and leaves my skin fairly moisturized after use. Doesn't leave the shower floor slick, either, which is a bonus. Seriously. Go smell it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Havamarie475 By  Havamarie475    
    09.27.18

    Super smooth skin!

    This is amazing it scrubs off all your dead skin leaving you feeling silky smooth, I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MzRose By  MzRose    
    04.04.18

    Not abrasive and leaves skin feeling great!

    I received Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Macadamia and Rice Milk as a sample and I love it! It left my skin feeling amazingly soft and smooth without drying it out like other body polishes I've tried. The body polish is thick but spreads really easy and doesn't scrape the skin. I highly recommend adding this one to your shower regimen!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *