Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    07.19.20

    Quality product

    Makes my hair soft and shiny, would recommend! super nice

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    07.05.20

    Great All in One Shampoo and Conditioner!

    I love Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner! I have very thick hair and always feel like it is dry.Once I started using this Dove Shampoo I didn't have such dry hair. It's really nice having a conditioner in with the shampoo! It works great for my thick curly hair!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Katypugz By  Katypugz    
    07.02.20

    Healthy skin

    Works great for dry skin to give it health look and feel

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sthurberyoung By  sthurberyoung    
    07.01.20

    Sarah stylings

    I love it always need it and gotta have it..it works for me..make a difference for me and makes me look my best first foremost and walsys

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    Really great product

    This product smells so good. The scent lasts a while after washing. Leaves my hair really nice after it dries.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    06.19.20

    Gets the job done.

    It's soap for a bath wash, nothing fancy, nothing that makes you feel like wow..i"m pampering myself. It's just soap. Gets the job done.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.09.20

    Provides Smoothness and Volume

    This gives my hair nice volume. I like how I don't have to use a lot. As just a little of this goes far. My hair is left so smooth right after too. I'm a big fan of Dove products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.06.20

    Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner is gentle for my hair and still gets it clean. I haven't met a Dove product I haven't liked.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daniaarabo1979 By  daniaarabo1979    
    04.23.20

    Great Product

    I use this product in the winter months. It keeps my skin so moist I highly recommend it during those cold winter months to keep your skin moisturized.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • yarbr012 By  yarbr012    
    04.01.20

    silky smooth hair

    My skin gets very dry in the winter from all the hot showers I take. Dove shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair silky smooth and prevents breakage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariaweiss By  mariaweiss    
    04.01.20

    You Got Me

    I love products which actually work. This is one of those. And the scent is fantastic

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sds4778 By  Sds4778    
    03.04.20

    Good Buy

    Great scent and texture. I wash my hair daily and I find this product great and very budget friendly. However I have noticed that I tend to need to add a hint of dry shampoo after drying my hair. Although I don?t have oily hair this product does seem to leave my hair a little more oily than others. Overall I think it?s a good buy and will continue using it from time to time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample of dove gel for body and hair soap of all body freesample without spending shipping cost

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chelsweea By  chelsweea    
    12.12.19

    I'm a Fan

    I'm pretty picky about my shampoo and Dove has always done the trick for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ajnky83 By  Ajnky83    
    11.08.19

    Dove yes!!

    Love the smell. Great product. Does not weigh my hair down. Controls my frizz.

    Was this helpful?   0