Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • acristescu acristescu
    05.06.12

    I will not use any other dish soap after using Dawn Direct Foam, it lasts so much longer than any other soap I have used and is great at cutting grease. One pump goes a long way. One bottle lasts me a long time so in the long run it is cheaper than the "cheap" brand because you get more use per bottle.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    While I appreciate the novelty of this product, I don't think it functions as well as regular Dawn.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JayneH By  JayneH    
    05.07.20

    Spray the Dawn Foam--watch the gunk leave!

    I love this quality dish soap from Dawn and have bought it over the last few years to help me get my pots and pans cleaned it works great especially on those tough stuck on food problems. Spray it on let the pan sit for a little while and your problem will just come right out with not too much effort. I swear by this product and I actually have gifted this product to my niece that is not the world's best cook but needs all the help to allow her to not give up in the kitchen!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcombs By  mcombs    
    04.01.20

    Great Dawn product

    This is a great new dish soap product from Dawn. I would highly recommend it to everyone to see for themselves

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ronikala By  ronikala    
    12.20.19

    Great Product!

    I love this stuff...so handy & easy to use..no need to set up a whole sink for a few dishes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cyndylew26 By  cyndylew26    
    12.16.19

    Ingenious

    I was pleasantly surprised upon using this product for the first time. It does what it states it'll do. I recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonita7878 By  bonita7878    
    12.14.19

    Basically Basic

    I'm a fan of foam soaps and I am a fan of Dawn, but I am not feeling like the duo hit the mark of what it's purported to be able to do. I saw it and was initially excited to try it, but it's just not powerful enough to deal with gunk nor grease. Does well with basic dishes like cups and hands as well. I personally will not be purchasing again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonnetdog By  sonnetdog    
    12.12.19

    Go with the classic!

    This is not as good at cutting grease as the regular dawn product. Go with the classic!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jogeraci By  jogeraci    
    12.06.19

    Dawn: Get Rid of Grease FAST!

    This is the only detergent I use when washing dishes and need to get rid of grease fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carriezpc By  Carriezpc    
    09.28.19

    #1 dish soap

    Best stuff ever. Cuts grease and oil like nothing else does.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkbasher By  mdkbasher    
    08.27.19

    Nice dish wash

    It is a good dish wash. It gives us better result. I enjoy it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rianne840 By  Rianne840    
    07.28.19

    Cuts the grease!

    All I use is dawn, find it works the best, love the pump, comes in handy for washing hands, even tho it's a small bottle it lasts a long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *