Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    08.20.20

    This makes doing dishes by hand a breeze. I love the Easy to use dispenser and foam texture.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • molivos By  molivos    
    08.17.20

    For home meals

    Home cooking saves on using one time use containers from take out! Dawn is my must use dish detergent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laudiaz By  laudiaz    
    08.17.20

    Not recommend

    It is a really great idea, but I do not think it works that well. I still need to scrub and use a lot of products. Essentially it is the same thing as a regular soap with the exception of the spray and a more expensive price.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blondie89 By  blondie89    
    08.07.20

    Quick washing

    I bought this Dawn for a quick cleanup when only a few pans need a quick wash, I like it but a little expensive for the refills.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilmissfox By  Lilmissfox    
    08.04.20

    This is great stuff, original but better

    I love this product bc it is tough and not as abrasive on my hands plus no duckling that?s makes me sad

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orchidlady01 By  orchidlady01    
    08.04.20

    My go-to dish washing liquid

    I've used Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam for years and even though I'm paying extra for the foam, I like the way it cleans and dispenses.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trecib By  trecib    
    08.03.20

    Does what it says

    This product does everything they claim it does. It works great for my 10 year old and we both love the smell.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gmoney1951 By  gmoney1951    
    08.02.20

    Fast and easy and dishes are done

    I have been using Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam over 8 years or more. Senior no dish washer it is fast and easy to do my dishes with this product. The nice thing is you buy the pump bottle and then refill it. For me it is fast and easy takes me a few mintues to pump some foam on my sponge and dishes are done minutes later.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygirl1823 By  Babygirl1823    
    07.16.20

    love

    I love this product and how easy it is you use, very effective.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    07.16.20

    I love this product. It creates a nice, clean foam

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klassic By  klassic    
    07.16.20

    Thick Foam

    I really like this product. It provides a thick foam. This I need for adequate cleaning. A few dishes at a time are easily done with this product.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    In love with this product

    I am in love with this Dawn product!! First let's start with the scent, very fresh and can be smelled even after you've rinsed your dishes clean. The first time I used this was on my plastic ice tea pitcher. I sprayed the foam on the inside of the pitcher that was badly stained by tea an hour later I was amazed how the tea stained foam settled to the bottom of the container. It worked like magic. For me the price is a bit much but you can find these on sale 2 for $5 and with a coupon $4 for 2 is definitely worth it. I highly recommend it works as they claim and it's tough on more then just grease.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxyyzz88 By  xxyyzz88    
    07.01.20

    Excellent performance

    I've always found Dawn to be the best in class. Fast and effective. A trusted brand.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justicesmom By  Justicesmom    
    06.28.20

    Love the Direct Dawn Foam

    I already loved Dawn. But when they came out with Direct Foam Dawn I fell in love!! It goes so much further than a liquid bottle. Love love this soap!!!!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammy97229 By  Tammy97229    
    06.26.20

    Works Great!

    I have been a fan of Dawn for years! So when I tried this I was happy with it, but I keep both the regular Dawn and the Dawn Direct Foam by my sink. The Dawn Direct Foam is really good for cleaning and works great! But if you are filling a sink full of random dishes, I always go for the regular bottle of Dawn. I think it really depends on how you do dishes. If it's a one and done, the Dawn Direct Foam is great. If it's a sink full I reach for regular Dawn.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *