Culturelle Kids Probiotic Chewables Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    05.31.21

    Not a fan!

    Not a fan...my son doesn't like the chalky taste of these chewable! I will stick with the flavorless powder! Great idea though! Just not for my "picky" son!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veelovesfreestuff2020 By  veelovesfreestuff2020    
    05.20.21

    Just what the kiddos needed

    What I liked about the culturelle kids chewables is how easy it is to use. The kids love the chewables and the sweet taste. I love the health benefits and the fact that it helps keep the kiddos regular.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaripsam By  amandaripsam    
    05.16.21

    Perfect for kids to teens

    My 14 year old daughter prefers the kids chewable culturelle I received a sample from the brand and I think the reason the chewable are preferred by my daughter is because they are easier to digest as they digest faster and she does not seem to be bothered at all by the flavor. culturelle helped keep her regular and during that time of the month on teen girls is challenging sometimes to maintain regular bathroom habits.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    05.14.21

    Keeps the Body Regular

    These work great. Keeps the body regular. Finds the ideal way the body must work. This is a welcomed way to expect regularity.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    05.01.21

    My daughter preferred the powder

    I tried switching my daughter from the powder Culturelle probiotic to this and it was less effective at least for her. She did not a care for the chewable-ness and preferred the flavorless powder in her morning juice. In addition I believe the chewables may have increased her acid reflux.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Innatemotherhood By  Innatemotherhood    
    06.26.19

    Toddler approves.

    My son loves these! I like that they are chewable and taste great so it isn?t a hassle for me to get my toddler to take them. They work well and always gets his tummy back on track. Going to restock today!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tannerbabes19 By  Tannerbabes19    
    06.18.19

    Kid Approved!!!

    These Kids Culturelle Probiotics Chewable Tablets were such a great product and work much better then expected. You only have to take one chewable a day and it has a texture like a sweet tart. These Culturelle Kids Daily Probiotic Chewables make it much easier to take and to talk about the fun candy like flavor makes it much more enjoyable to chew. They did not have a chalk like texture which was perfect and any kid would be excited for the next day to be able to chew one of these Culturelle Probiotics! I highly recommend this Culturelle Probiotics to anyone looking to have a healthy digestive tract for your kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tthebeau By  tthebeau    
    05.20.19

    Love em

    My daughter loves these she asks every morning if she can have her morning medicine. And I like that they are helping her digestive and immune system

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pbdkari By  pbdkari    
    04.14.19

    A Good for you Chew!

    This is a chewable children's daily probiotic. It helps support your little ones immune and digestive systems. Once your child tastes the different flavors of these chewables, it will be as easy as 1,2,3 to get them to take them.

    Was this helpful?   0