Chips Ahoy! Chocolate Chip Cookies with Reese's Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • yourfavbunny By  yourfavbunny    
    09.29.20

    chips ahoy are already delicious but when you add the Reese peanut butter cups to them it takes it to a whole new leave . get you a cold glass of milk and you gotta perfect snack .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spud676 By  spud676    
    09.27.20

    Yummy Eats!!

    Reese's in a Chips Ahoy Cookie? Genius!! They are absolutely yummy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • janiea By  janiea    
    09.24.20

    Not enough Reese's! May be better with more candy?

    I can't really taste the Reese's candy in these. I was very surprised bc these are great cookies to add more ingredients to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mecombrink77 By  Mecombrink77    
    09.24.20

    Absolute heaven

    Have always loved Chips ahoy but when they added reeses it was heaven. A definite winner in my household.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    09.19.20

    Chips ahoy reminds me of my childhood and then they are upgraded with peanut butter....life does get better with time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sisydc57 By  sisydc57    
    09.19.20

    Great Cookies!

    Chips ahoy cookies are Great! My family loves them and I have a hard time keeping them in my house I almost have to hide them sometimes so that they will last until next trip to grocery store. They are a great chocolate chip cookie and have a wonderful taste. Price is about right too. I recommend them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Izzysmomma15 By  Izzysmomma15    
    09.17.20

    THE Best Cookies

    These cookies are all my favorite sweets combined into one! Chocolate chip cookies are my favorite plus add Reese's and I'm in love. I love the crunch of the cookie and the sweetness from the chocolate and the peanut butter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Choc-lit By  Choc-lit    
    09.17.20

    Double the goodness

    A great combination of goodness in one cookie. This cookie is soft and tasty .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mendyd By  mendyd    
    09.10.20

    Chocolate and peanut butter, win, win

    I love this cookies because they have chocolate chips and peanut butter cups in them. The cookies are soft and chewy. I love the hunks of chocolate in each bite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mskris By  mskris    
    09.09.20

    Yum!

    These cookies are fantastic! They have a very satisfying mouthfeel, but mainly they just taste really good. You get the chunks of chocolate chips and little pieces of Reese's peanut butter cups.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Kissmekatedelta88 By  Kissmekatedelta88    
    09.09.20

    10 cookies mixed with milk! Awesome Dessert for 2.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    09.09.20

    Reese's + Chips Ahoy!

    I love anything with Reese's, and I already like Chips Ahoy cookies, so it was easy for me to love these cookies. I wouldn't have objected to _more_ Reese's bits in them, but they were tasty all the same.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Spttrsn43 By  Spttrsn43    
    09.09.20

    Yum

    The best cookie I have ever eaten. My whole family loves them. The package is gone the first day when bought

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LisaMarie1 By  LisaMarie1    
    09.09.20

    Good!

    You can never go wrong with Chips Ahoy! Or with Reese!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • psychscorp By  psychscorp    
    09.09.20

    So tasty and so easy to eat

    I love Chips Ahoy! I have read the ingredients many times but I can't find that secret ingredient that takes these over and above other packaged chocolate chip cookies. They have a slightly malty taste and a fantastic chip to cookie ratio. They are so easy to grab and dunk in milk for a quick and easy dessert or snack.

    Was this helpful?   0