Cherub Grape Tomatoes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    YUMMY!! so good for a quick afternoon snack and the package makes it easy to store and the maters dont get smashed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmourPropre20 By  AmourPropre20    
    04.14.20

    Star of any & every salad. Been clean eating during the lockdown. It is a burst of flavor every single Time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mgoble36 By  Mgoble36    
    04.14.20

    Great product

    I love these cherub tomatoes. They are the perfect size to slice in two for salads, tacos or burritos.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Momma2Six By  Momma2Six    
    04.13.20

    Delicious and Healthy

    These are very sweet, satisfying and healthy! I eat them as a snack popping a few whenever I?m hungry. They are always sweet. Very portable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Xlinda29x By  Xlinda29x    
    06.21.18

    Cherry tomatoes

    I'm not to sure about them I don't really like the taste I think they kinda sour

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.17.17

    Gems For Your Salad

    LOVE these sweet gems. Sometimes if regular size tomatoes are tasteless I just slice these tiny babies up! usually straight as snacks or in salads. So delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.22.16

    I love using these in pasta salads in the summer.They are so juicy and sweet and blend so nicely with my home made ranch dressing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sassy79 By  Sassy79    
    08.04.16

    These little tomatoes are like little bursts of sweet goodness.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LatinMama By  LatinMama    
    05.16.16

    What I love about Cherubs tomatoes is the juicy goodness inside. The container is pretty cool, you can take it in the car and give the tomatoes to your young kids while you drive places, I mean is perfect. The tomatoes are always fresh and the price is pretty good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • redwardsub By  redwardsub    
    06.04.14

    Love these things! If anyone had told me a tomato could be "sweet" - I would have told them their definition of "sweet" must be considerably different than mine! But I've found I can actually just snack on these so I keep them on hand - plus for some reason they help to curb the sweet tooth - and they are good for you

    Was this helpful?   0